One Assist Complaint – 15 Days Gone Still Not Verify My Documents

Subject: 15 Days Gone Still Not Verify My Documents
My Name: Miral Ganatra
My City: VAPI
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: One Assist
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 899
My Complaint Description:
This my the worst experience of customer service.I had registered a claim on 02/Jul/2018 regarding my Phone with all mandatory documents and formalities.Still Not Verify My documents and same and same process one assist team to told me click on submit button and send mail for justification mail to one assist team but i already do that first mail sent on 11july then contiune i sent mail to [email protected],[email protected], i talk with one assist team member daily in 30 min to 40 min everyday last five days its worst because of no response and still not verify my my cliam MR.kiran,Miss namrta, Miss kaveri And Miss hiteshri Totally Don't Know About this matter and all person says just click on submit button and wait for 48 hours.

Continue reading


The Oriental Insurance Company Limited Complaint – Renewal Notice Amount Was 7173and Now Asking The Amount 19587rs

Subject: Renewal notice amount was 7173and now asking the amount 19587rs
My Name: Suresh prasad singh
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: The oriental insurance company limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 19000
My Complaint Description:
Sir my father has taken the insurance from four year and his policy no is 144000/48/2018/10769 which was expiring on 26 JULY 2017,but at present the company has send the renewal notice amount was Rs 7173:00 on dated 02/06/2018, and same amount of cheque I had given to the company,of Punjab national Bank and the cheque no is 228422 on dated 30/06/2018,but now the oriental insurance company limited is asking the amount of Rs 19587,sir from four year no any claim was taken from insurance company.so please help us
Thanking you
Pintu Kumar Singh
M 9328767574

Continue reading


AMTRUST MOBILE SOLLUCTION INSURANCE COMPANY Complaint – MOBILE NOT REPAIR

Subject: MOBILE NOT REPAIR
My Name: NAVEEN DAGAR
My City: DELHI
My State: DELHI
My Complaint Against: AMTRUST MOBILE SOLLUCTION INSURANCE COMPANY
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
My Complaint Description:
I Was send my mobile insurance company for claim ,my display is broken and i was send for claim 26 JUNE 2018 But Still 11th july 2018 My Mobile Not Repair According To company Terms Conditions 10 working Days Required .Now 10 working Day complete but Company Not give proper Status

Continue reading


ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited Complaint – Personal Accident Death Claim

Subject: personal accident death claim
My Name: BHUPENDRA TARPARA
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: ICICI lombard general insurance company limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 100000
My Complaint Description:
two wheeler insurance policy no 3005/2010703283/00/0000011333
claim no MOT07472838
insured name: Pareshbhai Bavchandbhai Radadiya
i have send them all the documents are listed below on date 2-5-2018
1.duly filled in claim form
2. copy of policy
3.death certificate
3.attested FIR
4.attested complaint mortem report
5.panchanama
6.cancelled cheque with claimant/payee name printed on it
7.attested registration copy of vehicle
8. driving license of driver
9.indemnity cum declaration bond on rs 100 stamp paperto be filled by nominee
10.nominee declaration document and NOC from all legal heirs

after sent these all documents they tell me sent document of NEFT mandate form filled by bank with sign and seal, meanwhile bank officer tell me as per our policy i cant seal on this paper.

Continue reading


TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Miss Nandita Das Complaint – Double Debit

Subject: Double Debit
My Name: Jayprakash Govind Nai
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Miss Nandita Das
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8088
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I M A New Customer In TATA AIG Family.I Choose Pearl Plan To Cover My Car Insurance.I Have A Suzuki Ecco 5Str I M A Midal Calss Man Sir.I Purchase A Pearl Plan Rs.8088.I Pay Online Threw UPI In Tata Aig The Same Amount Deduct In My Bank Account.Then I Call Your Reprensentative And Her Name Miss.Neha She Told Me Sir Your Amount Will Not Received In Our Account And She Say Wait For One Day and Next Day My Policy Expire Last So She Say Sir Make Payment 2nd Time And we Refund The Amount You Pay First Time When We Received.I Say ok And I Will Pay Second Time From Debit Card.Now Payment Successfull.Then Next Day I Will Call Medam Refund My Double Debit Amount She Daily Fooled Me I Call and They Are Daily making Me And Day By Day New Reason .After One Month I Call and Try To Connect Miss.Neha Once Her Colleuge Say Please Call On Customer Support Team And I Call On Toll Free Number They Said Please Be Sure We Resolve Your Problem In Next 7 Days.I m Totaly Confused And Daily Calling Customer Service After 7 Days One More Charecter Face Me And Her Name Miss.Nandita Das She Said Your Double Debit Was Successfully Received In Our Bank After 1 Month And 15 Days.I M Just Shoked.In My Life Banking System Is Very Poor I Think Or You Guys Making Me fool.Then I Say Ok .she TellMe Please Fill The NEFT Form And Send Back us.I Fill My Uncle Bank Details(Because The Amount Double debit From His Account).The First Time She Said Don't Worry We Proced Your NEFT You Will Received In Next 72 HRS.After 72 Hrs Miss.Nandita Call Me And Say The NEFT You Provide It Is Not Valid.And The Bad News Is This Timing Of Refund Process Exact 2 Month End .After She Say's Me Please Provide Your Own Details i M Say My Account Was Closed By Me because Of In Previous Week I Just Caught A Cyber Crime Call So Bank Manager Say Close Your Account.After I Say She Say We Will Send A Cheque I Said Please Mem Make It Fast Because I Need My Hard Earned Money Then She Says Don't Worry And After Week I Did Not Received Any Cheque i Will Call Her But She Is Not On Her Desk Continue 2-3 Days Not Answering My Call.Day By Day I Call And Pick Courier Details And I Go 50 Km Far To Collect The Cheque Rs.8088/-.

Continue reading