Videocon Tv Complaint – Warranty Not Accept By Service Centre

Subject: Warranty not accept by service centre
My Name: jayesh keshariya
My City: rajkot
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Videocon Tv
Complaint Category: Videocon Complaints
My Complaint Description:
Complain no . AHM0207180502 DATE : 02/07/18
I purchased a 40 inch Videocon TV as per diwali offer dated Oct 22 2016. I choose mentioned retailer in newspaper ie Om electronics and I purchased my TV on 22 Oct 2014. On 4th July 2018 I registered for tv service thinking I am covered under their 5 year warranty but then to my surprise i came to know that

1.

Continue reading


Videocon Complaint – Tv Is Not Working

Subject: tv is not working
My Name: jayesh
My City: RAJKOT
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: videocon
Complaint Category: Videocon Complaints
My Complaint Description:
I purchased a 40 inch Videocon TV as per diwali offer dated Oct 22 2016. I choose mentioned retailer in newspaper ie Om electronics and I purchased my TV on 22 Oct 2014. On 4th July 2018 I registered for tv service thinking I am covered under their 5 year warranty but then to my surprise i came to know that

1. As per the offer I am supposed to get 5 year warranty. During purchase of TV retailer told me that in warranty card only 1 year warranty comes and extended warranty will be applied automatically when you go for installation from Videocon.

Continue reading


Videocone D2H Complaint – Set Top Box Has Not Been Replaced / Repaired

Subject: Set Top Box has not been replaced / Repaired
My Name: Chandrakant
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Videocone D2H
Complaint Category: Videocon Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3500
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir / Madam
(Complaint no 606237973, 606718543) I am writing this on behalf of my relative .
The complaint is even after more than a week, my complaint has not been resolved yet. The engineer visited and said “Set Top Box is to be replaced but the said set top box is not available”. I have also sent email (from other mail id) to [email protected] and [email protected] but the result is zero.

Continue reading


Videocon Complaint – Not Getting Our TV Back From Company Repairing Sector

Subject: Not getting our TV back from company repairing sector
My Name: Shantaram tukaram kadam
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Videocon
Complaint Category: Videocon Complaints
My Complaint Description:
I had brought the LED TV set of Videocon company from Vijay sales shop(prabhadevi) in year 2014 . I get the warranty of 5 years. In month of February 2018 the tv set stopped working. So I called to the company and asked for repairing.then company send their repairer to my place but he told me that the TV set can not be repaired at home u need to take it to our service centre located in Worli naka.

Continue reading


Videocon D2h Complaint – Service Not Providing Or Not Answered

Subject: Service not providing or not answered
My Name: Gohil divyarajsinh
My City: Bhavnagar
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Videocon D2h
Complaint Category: Videocon Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 100
My Complaint Description:
Recharge karavya chhata channels nathi aavti ane koi jawab nathi aapta phone lagavyo 5 var challu vate phone cut kare chhe

Continue reading