Customer Care Service Center, Vodafone, Valsad, Bamba Khana, Near S.T.Depot.VALSAD. Complaint – Refund Against Excess Bill Payment.

Subject: Refund against excess bill payment.
My Name: Rajesh P Rana
My City: Valsad
My Complaint Against: Customer Care Service Center, Vodafone, Valsad, Bamba Khana, Near S.T.Depot.VALSAD.
Complaint Category: Vodafone Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1118.00
My Complaint Description:
Post paid mobile no. VODAFONE Bill Payment date / Receipt no. Amt. paid Excess payment refunded back by cheque dtd./ Received on dt. New cheque received dtd. / Received on dt.
9033707334 6.4.15 / GUJ 907 c 150406 – 11529074 Rs.. 580=00 Rs. 24=07 dtd. 10.08.2015 / dt.12.01.2016 25.01.2016 / 22.02.2016

9825268476 15.4.15 / GUJ 907 c 150415 – 11766046 Rs. 140=00 Rs. 43=66 dtd. 10.08.2015 / dt.12.01.2016 25.01.2016 / 22.02.2016

Customer Care Service Center, Vodafone, Valsad, Bamba Khana, Near S.T.Depot.VALSAD not at all contacted me on my alternate mobile no 9909912245 for / regarding refund cheque during 11 months period i.e. from April-2015 to Feb-2016.
For which I have visited ”Customer Care Service Center, Vodafone, Valsad “ more than 16 times for necessary refund !!!
In first round I have received out dated refund cheque , against which my banker have deducted Rs. 58=00 for rejected cheque in clearance.
I am claiming Rixa charges for un-necessary visits of the service center, valsad as Rs. 480=00 .
I am claiming for mental herracement charges for 11 months as Rs.500=00 .
I am claiming for Interest against late payment for 11 months as Rs.13=00 .
Total claim Rs.1118=00

Share and inform others about this:

One thought on “Customer Care Service Center, Vodafone, Valsad, Bamba Khana, Near S.T.Depot.VALSAD. Complaint – Refund Against Excess Bill Payment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*