GTPL BROADBAND & VISHAL, YAGNIK, JAGDISH & CHIRAG Complaint – RUDE BEHAVIOR OF GTPL BROADBAND STAFF

Subject: RUDE BEHAVIOR OF GTPL BROADBAND STAFF
My Name: HASIL GOSRANI
My City: JAMNAGAR
My Complaint Against: GTPL BROADBAND & VISHAL, YAGNIK, JAGDISH & CHIRAG
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 13260
My Complaint Description:
To,
The GTPL Broadband Office,
Jamnagar
CC: GTPL Ahmedabad Office (head Office),
BCC: Nodal Office (GTPL)
BCC1 : Appeallate Office (GTPL)

Sub: Application for Permanent solution to our problem.

Respected Sir,
I Hasil Gosrani with user id: hasil_jmr have taken connection of wi-fi under 2mbps plan with one year validity from your authorized distributor Mr. Chirag Gajara on 18th February 2016. At the time of giving the connection the distributor assured us that we will not have to face any problem of power failure. But after taking the connection we have been continuously facing the problem of failure of connection. And also the wi-fi gets disconnected anytime for 2-3 hours, due to this we have been facing many problems. For this we have lodged many complaints with your team resulting in disappointment for us with no solution to our problem. For your reference the history of our complaints is as follows:
1. Request id: 1161924 dt 26/03/2016.
2. Request id: 1182129 dt 05/04/2016
3. Request id: 1235769 dt 28/04/2016
4. Request id: 1253727 dt 07/05/2016
5. Request id: 1258392 dt 09/05/2016
6. Request id: 1283044 dt 20/05/2016
7. Request id: 1284848 dt 20/05/2016
8. Request id: 1289788 dt 22/05/2016
9. Request id: 1295261 dt 25/05/2016
10. Request id: 1312400 dt 31/05/2016
11. Request id: 1339181 dt 10/06/2016
12. Request id: 1345380 dt 12/06/2016
13. Request id: 1355896 dt 16/06/2016

We even visited the office situated at Patel Colony, Jamnagar for the same but the reply given by the executive named vishal was very blunt. On saying to him that we would complain to nodal office or appeleate office he said us to inform nodal office that jamnagar office is not concerned with any complaint and nodal office or appeallate office does not know how jamnagar office and executives are working. He also said that GTPL has around 6,00,000 customers so if i cancel my wi-fi connection then it would not effect the company in any way.

The technician named Jagdish and Yagnik told us that the company GTPL is not providing inverter to the jamnagar office, so they could not solve our problem. And for this the customer has to himself approach the GEB office for solution.

The nodal office executives are saying us that your complaint is under the process. And even that we are receiving the message that your complaint has been resolved without technician visiting us.

The appeallate office executives told us that you can cancel your wi-fi connection. He also told us that the problem of power failure will remain forever in your connection.

We are Continuously on a conversation with the customer care executives and they are saying that we they don’t have any rights to solve the problem, they can just register the complaint.

We are in a dillemma that whether the office at jamnagar, nodal office and appeallate office are of the same GTPL company or not. Because everytime and from every executives we are getting a different reply for our problem.

I request you to please take my complaint into consideration as soon as possible and give me a permanent solution for the same.

Thanking you.

Regards,
Hasil Gosrani.
User id: hasil_jmr

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*