INFINITI RETAIL LIMITED TRADING As CROMA Complaint – Ricoh Sp111 Su Printer Purchased From Croma

Subject: Ricoh sp111 su printer purchased from croma
My Name: usman tabarak khan
My City: mumbai
My State: maharashtra
My Complaint Against: INFINITI RETAIL LIMITED TRADING as CROMA
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
I have purchased a ricoh sp111 su printer from croma sion store on 22.07.2016 with extended warranty of 2 years from onsitego insurance company which was selled by Raju Sabale (sales person) which is mentioned in croma bill no- SLF02A039010098295 date- 22/07/2016. on 17/10/2017 printer started facing some problem and i have called onsitego on customer care no- 022 62164800 and complain no- 171017000524, but upto date 29/10/2017 no engineer came for printer repair from onsitego and on 27/10/2017 onsitego claim that they have send engineer on my home to repair and sended a mail.
After I have complained croma for such incident they are saying that we will contact to service centre for such problem Complain no- SR25101700812 ON 25/10/2017, till date no reply came from croma store also regarding complain.
Its to sad for us consumer facing problem after purchasing such product on presentation of croma store sales person, from 17/10/2017 to 291/10/2017 i use to print or Xerox my papers from outside stationary daily and total spended 3000 rs, which is totally too much for me after purchasing printer from croma also. Its black day for me in my life, i want compensation from croma and onsitego company which i have spend on printing and Xerox, because of delay from croma and onsitego company.
Every day i use to call croma and onsitego company but they are not responding my call and not interested in solving my complain. They claim that they have send some engineer to my house for printer repairing but its totally false statement send by onsitego on my mail id, Kindly make some legal action against croma store / onsitego / croma sales person.
Now-a-days croma sion store & onsitego are directly saying that repair the printer at your on cost, because the printer product is not in extended warranty. But there is no written paper / brochure / or explaination from croma sion store or onsitego insurance company for such parts or product which i have purchased from croma sion centre and onsitego insurance company,if such thing are happening with consumer than who is responsible to take action against this monopoly companies who make customer harassement after selling defect product and not responding if such problem happened in products.
Its request kindly look in this matter and make legal action against them, our hope with your.

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*