MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN Complaint – FRAUD TRANSACTION,MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN

Subject: FRAUD TRANSACTION,MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN
My Name: GANESH SHIKARE
My City: PUNE
My Complaint Against: MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN
Complaint Category: Manufactgurers & Dealers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 6098
My Complaint Description:
fraud transaction on my credit card as on date 19/01/2016 MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN of Rs 6098
fraud transaction on my credit card as on date 20/01/2016 VISA BILL PAY VODAPHONE MUMBAI IN OF RS 4999

Share and inform others about this:

12 thoughts on “MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN Complaint – FRAUD TRANSACTION,MOTO TPSL MUMBAI IN

  1. I received call from 8527002659
    She said that she was calling from master visa debit card dept and told some credit pts was generated on my sbi a/c.
    They they half told my debit card detals and told me 2 verify info for credit.
    They they took rs.9000.00 from my sbi a/c.
    Later a man called from 7065796249 and said that refund will be made but i have 2 tell him the otp.

    ## actually he used my card details for online transaction to Moto tpsl by my OTP, which he asked me to make refund.

    A 2nd man also called from 9821726986 and said that he was calling from sbi numbai but IT was ALL FAKE. Also I received 2 msg from 9821726987.

    THEY WERE ALL PRE PLANNED FOR THE FRAUD.
    I HAVE THE CALL RECORDING OF THEM AND I NEED YOUR HELP TO FIND THOSE CULPRITS.
    “TOGETHER WE SHOULD DO SOMETHING”

  2. In my citibank credit card statement of 15 June 2017, there appears a transaction in the name of MOTO TPSL MUMBAI for Rs.4728 on 20th May 2017. This seems an unauthorized transaction. Would like to check this.

  3. Greetings. I just tried to recharge my GBroadband and I chose tpsl as my gateway …unfortunately my cash got cut and service became unsuccessful. Help me . Moto_tpsl txn# 070912049176 and pos is 000000000076992 . please reply me on my email or 9740896069 . its a monthly net service .

  4. I got a call from no 8800389982 Name Roshani, She is going job at American University, Dubai as a Professor for 3Lsalary, But told to pay Rs 4598/- by credit card.I got doubt and came this web through that fraud portal to know the review, but it is since to be absulute fruad.

  5. Hi
    I booked my tiket from mumbai to anjarle (via)Dapolifor travelling on 28/02/2018 i got message from bank trasnaction is successful i but didnt get tiket neither on mail nor message.
    Please refund my money on my bank account.
    Transection detail is you withdrew Rs297(amt)from 80300885at MOTOTPSL Mumbai MHIN taxn no 802900851680 on date
    29/01/2018

    • मी रामदास का.जाधव आपणांस विनंती करतो की, दि.28/02/2018ची मुंबई सेंट्रल ते आंजर्ले व्हाया दापोली रात्री 10.00वा. बुकिंग केली परंतु बुकिंग झाली नाही.माझ्या खात्यातून रक्कम रुपये 297 कमी करण्यात आले
      बुकिंग तपशील 80300885at Mtotpsl Mumbai MHIN taxn no 80290085168

  6. I received call from 9958946951 dated 7th March at 11.19 am.
    She said that she was calling from master Master credit card dept and told some credit pts was generated on my my phone
    They they half told my redeem points in credit card detals and told me 2 verify info for credit.
    They they took rs 8632.00 against redem point and transfer credit card account and same amount debited my Credit card account. Then transfer Phone their superrior Mr . Ravikishan .and told all point transfer in case account .

    THEY WERE ALL PRE PLANNED FOR THE FRAUD.
    I HAVE THE CALL RECORDING OF THEM AND I NEED YOUR HELP TO FIND THOSE CULPRITS.
    “TOGETHER WE SHOULD DO SOMETHING”MOTO TPSL

  7. On 29-March-18 i got call from 09971570289 and 8010675525 and his name is Raj Mishra. He told me that i have gift voucher from ICICI bank and he asked me my account numbers and my ATM details.He told me half of my Card details,branch so i thought it was real and I gave him the details. Suddenly they deducted 8,383 rupees from my ICICI bank account for VIN MOTO TPSL and then i asked about debited amount from my account he told he refund me this amount after 15 working days. But no amount came in my account.

    Please help me get back this amount. SEW these people #VINMOTOTPSL #fraud big time.

    Namrata
    9620807790

  8. In my credit card statement on 30.10.17 shows payment of Rs 11,253.11 in the name of Moto TPSL Mumbai In. It appears to be fraudulent transaction. Please help.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*