MTS Complaint – REFUND IS NOT GIVEN ME

Subject: REFUND IS NOT GIVEN ME
My Name: Arvind
My City: DELHI
My Complaint Against: MTS
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 999
My Complaint Description:
REMINDER 7
Complaint registered – 219111.4.2016 on Jago Grahak Jago – 1800-11-4566 & 100 Social Media Websites complaint post

Dear MTS TEAM

Called To Customer Care No in Below Time Slot

S.No Date Time Call Records Available
1 25 Feb 2016 06:14 PM
2 25 Feb 2016 06:15 PM
3 25 Feb 2016 06:55 PM
4 25 Feb 2016 10:47 PM
5 25 Feb 2016 10:50 PM
6 25 Feb 2016 10:52 PM
7 25 Feb 2016 10:54 PM
8 25 Feb 2016 06:14 PM
9 25 Feb 2016 11:02 PM
10 25 Feb 2016 11:03 PM
11 25 Feb 2016 11:12 PM
12 25 Feb 2016 11:13 PM
13 25 Feb 2016 11:14 PM
14 25 Feb 2016 11:22 PM
15 25 Feb 2016 11:28 PM
16 25 Feb 2016 11:29 PM
17 26 Feb 2016 2:14 PM
18 26 Feb 2016 2:16 PM
19 26 Feb 2016 3:22 PM 1246784581
20 26 Feb 2016 5:09 PM 8459577126
21 27 February 2016 11:28 PM
22 27 February 2016 11:28 PM SIMRAN
23 27 February 2016 2:00 PM ANISH

MTS Data Cards – 84 59 634516
Data Card Activated – 25-02-2016
Ist Time Connected through Net – 25-02-2016 at 10:30 PM
Complaint Registered 25-02-2016 at 11:36 PM
Complaint No FEB/7388

After all efforts. Card was activated but internet is not working. I have asked help from customer care and do some troubleshoot but nothing benefits.

Even some time Google open thereafter showing unable to view this page.

I have done this practice on 25-02-2016 from 10:30 PM to 12:00 and even I have called to support No – 1800-208-1955 about 20 times but no resolution is provided to me. Every time they asked for reset the button of Data Card but nothing useful status. Suddenly opening the Home page and if I tried to open Google then showing “error Page “.

For that i have registered complaint .please send engineer to check at my home or if not possible then process for refund without any further escalation.

As per my understanding, there is some Network Issues- please process for refund without harassing me further as per your policy, there should not be more than 15 days and not exceeded 1 GB.

In any cases, if both above clauses, I declare it, will not be defaulter for any way.

Now on 26-02-2016 – I had got reply from “Tarun Joshi MTS Customer Care “ as below

Further as per your compliant id FEB/7388 there is no issue with connectivity, hence we cannot refund the cost of data card as no issue is caused from our side.

I would like to know, as per TAT registered complaint – 15 days then if my complain is not resolved within stipulated time frame (Activate on 25-02-2016 to until resolved date) then why company will not bear and refund my money.

I don’t want money, Just

SEND ONE MTS Engineers to get it fixed, if it is not fixed due to any reason then processed for refund as I had bought this MTS card after verification with Customer Care at least 7 days.

At My Ashish (from Customer Care) – Forcibly closed my Cases – FEB/7551 telling me that my issues is resolved and there is no issues. I have requesting him not to close this complaint. But that guy closed it without customer consent.

Again New complain is registered – FEB/7551 with tat by 02-March-2016.
It is the policy of MTS to lapse the service period so that customer could not be refunded or not serviced. Just like a man cheating with Piza delivery boy for not delivering within time frame.

Arvind Kumar
9871869814

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*