Munafa.co.in Complaint – Fake Shoes

Subject: fake shoes
My Name: dileep kumar
My City: banglore
My Complaint Against: munafa.co.in
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1089
My Complaint Description:
i had ordered springblade shoes via munafa,com.it's fake so please take a action about that order# MUN62526 and invoice no#JWH000584058

Share and inform others about this:

6 thoughts on “Munafa.co.in Complaint – Fake Shoes

  1. I have ordered branded shoes via munafa.com but it’s fake. Plz take action about order no MUN 100242 and invoice no JWH000608103 amount rs 1059/-.

  2. n Sep 14, 2016 10:30 AM, Prasanta K Biswas wrote:
    REMINDER## 002

    From: Prasanta K Biswas
    To: “[email protected]
    Sent: Monday, 12 September 2016 11:40 AM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    REMINDER## 001

    From: Prasanta K Biswas
    To: “[email protected]
    Sent: Saturday, 10 September 2016 1:29 PM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    Please share your dispatch details. Till now, I am not getting any.

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Thanks & Regards

    P. K. Biswas

    M-9674447544, Ph-033 40073294 & 93
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    From: Prasanta K Biswas
    To: “[email protected]
    Sent: Thursday, 8 September 2016 2:51 PM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Thank you very much. Please inform the dispatch date through return mail.

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Thanks & Regards

    P. K. Biswas
    Manager (Service & Parts Dept- East)
    M-9674447544, Ph-033 40073294 & 93
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    From: munafas
    To: Prasanta K Biswas
    Cc: [email protected]
    Sent: Thursday, 8 September 2016 12:14 PM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    Dear buyer

    Our vendor will ship you a new LG tone as soon as possible..
    —- On Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:27:29 +0530 [email protected] wrote —-

    TO
    Munafa Cooperation Pvt Ltd
    Plot No.21/1B Office No 405 Patparganj Industrial Area
    New Delhi
    Delhi – 110092 (India)
    date- 07/09/2016
    Place -Kolkata, West Bengal as below mentioned.

    Kind attn: Managing Director Sir

    Dear Sir,

    This is to inform you that I have placed an order (Order No- MUN332058, Dtd- 01-09-2016) through online for the product of LG Tone: LG TONE (LGHBS-730 with Charger & all accessories). The Product has been delivered on Saturday i.e. dated- 03-09-2016. After that we had found the packet as open of inside one & there is no warranty card, no 03 nos rubber & only a data cable & headset was over there. After that i have tried to play it but did not connected with any phone. So, I have tried to repair it from my nearer LG service centre but they had refused to repair it without warranty card & they are informed that the Head Set is not genuine one, it is duplicate product. They are not liable to repair it.

    Requested to you, please replace the duplicate, incomplete supply & non workable head set within two working days. It is my humble request to you. Otherwise,, I will file a case on consumer forum.

    This is my last notice for doing the correction of above mentioned wrong supply. If there is no reply or action, then I will be understand that you are agreed to file a case in consumer court.

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Thanks & Regards

    Prasanta Biswas
    M-9674447544,
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Universal Construction Machinery & Equipment Ltd
    31/3 sahapur colony, block-j, shidhartha apartment,
    4th floor, flat-C/4/1, building-C, Newlipore,
    Kolkata, (West Bengal )
    PIN-700053

    From: Prasanta K Biswas
    To: “[email protected]
    Sent: Wednesday, 7 September 2016 10:41 AM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Yeahhhh!!!!

    You people are supplied incomplete set. There is no warranty card, Ear rubber set-03 nos etc. Also the headset is not working at all after opening the boxes. It was also founded that the packet is opened as previous. what is it?? Is it the way to supply any product. If you will not be returned within two days (Working) & supply a new one as workable, otherwise, i will file a case to consumer court. This is my last request to you.

    for your information, I have purchased many products from many online sites but they are bot supplied any defective one. Iys my humble request to you, please return it & supply another new one which will be working as ok conditions. Otherwise, you can send your technical personnel to my address to verify it or repair it within two working days. You know i am unable to repair it without warranty card. Is it not the incomplete supply??

    Again requested you, please return it & supply as new & workable headset.

    waiting for your action plan

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Thanks & Regards

    P. K. Biswas

    M-9674447544,
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    From: munafas
    To: Prasanta K Biswas
    Cc: [email protected]
    Sent: Wednesday, 7 September 2016 10:31 AM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    Dear Buyer

    As we see your product is ok not in a damage condition so As mentioned on the product page we can take return of this product only in the condition of damage and wrong product delivery.
    —- On Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:49:24 +0530 [email protected] wrote —-

    Dear Sir,

    This is to inform you that headset is not working properly. The packet is only we have received with Charger & headset with an open packet (Only sealed Cover of poly thin) . There is empty for user manual, 3 nos rubber, warranty card. Also The headset is not working with my phone. & while the headset is connected with other old smartphone, then voice is cracking so much. Without warranty card, the service centre is not responding.

    So, requested to you, please return the packet & dispatch a well & good condition headsetwith alongwith all accessories. I Think, as a reputed company, you will consider the same & will do the needful as soon as possible.

    Waiting for your dispatch details & collection planing.

    Find attached photographs.

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Thanks & Regards

    P. K. Biswas

    M-9674447544, Ph-033 40073294 & 93
    [email protected]

    From: munafas
    To: [email protected]
    Cc: [email protected]
    Sent: Tuesday, 6 September 2016 11:10 AM
    Subject: Re: [##622##] oid332058

    Dear Buyer

    please share the images of damage product within 3 days of delivery.
    want to return LG tone, damage and duplicate product is delivered,

  3. सर मेने मोबाइल खरिदा था दिस्प्ले गई हुई मिला; multimedia mobail with sonyhead phone के बद्ले Red fire mobail with JBL head phone भेजा गया मोबाइल क़ि डिस्प्ळॆ गयी हुई’ मेरी Order ID MUN351062; मेने कम्प्लेन भी कि जिसका कोइ जवाब नहि मीला कम्प्लेन ID 3530 /

  4. I purchased shirt from munafa.com and today I received my order when I opened the packet the stuff of shirt is very poor and I want to refund my money
    Order no is MUN441014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*