TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORK Complaint – INTERNET SUSPEND FOR 7 DAYS

Subject: INTERNET SUSPEND FOR 7 DAYS
My Name: ALPESH N SHAH
My City: MUMBAI
My Complaint Against: TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORK
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
My Name is Alpesh N Shah and my user id Is 1106797514
I am not satisfied with the service of Tikona and their customer staff

My internet connection was suspended from 21/07/2015 and mentioned that rs.99.73 is outstanding as on 21/07/2015.

reply to that : My internet connection is prepaid and I had renew for one year on 07/07/2015 and paid rs.2100.00 for 50GB at 2.00 pm alongwith Rs.20 pickup charges.

I called customer care on tollfree numer on 21/07/2015 regarding suspended of my internet service without giving any notice and I had ask the reason for the same.

They replied that this "LPCharges" means late payment charges, in my case Late payment charges not arise because my connection is not Billing this is Prepaid connection.

and they are giving reply that you have exceed your MB limit. and I had given reply that I had renew contract for one year for 50GB on 07/07/2015 and as on date my unused / Balance GB is 49.5GB, So question of Exceed Limit is also not arise.

I called on 21/07/2015 for three times at the interval of 4 hours but they told me that your problem will be solved with in 24 hours.

next day means on 22/07/2015 I talked with SABA madam, she told me that It will take 7 working days to solved the problem and they agree for mistake from their side. then after she had put my phone on hold and after she told me that your case is given to backup team and your net will start from today 10.00pm

next day means on 23/07/2015 I talked with ASHWINI , YOGITA , DEEPAK AND NITIN. Yogita told me that today at evening your net will start. then after at 7.30pm I talked with Nitin, he told me that sure at 12.00am your net will start.

next day means on 24/07/2015 I talked with RENUKA, SABA AND NIRAJ KRISHNA (FLOOR INCHARGE), he told me that i had taken your case on prioprity basis and your net will start at the earliest.

next day means on 25/07/2015 talked with Mr. ANANT MHATRE SENIOR SUPERVISOR and explain the problem, and he had given promise that today by night your net will start. and I had lodge the complaint with Appellete Authority on 25/07/2015 but no reply recd from their side.

Sorry, to say that till 27/07/2015 my net was not start and on telephonic talk with Mr. Niraj Krishna on 27/07/2015, he told me that pl. recharge by Rs.100 and we will give you Extra 2GB credit in your account. I had paid Rs.100 to tikona to start the net.

I have not seen this type of worst service of anybody.

Company had made the Mistake and I had suffer for seven days and finally I had paid rs.100.

Pl. look in to the matter on urgent basis and reply at the earliest.

in past also tikona had charge me twice for shifting charges and they have revert after 15 days.

Share and inform others about this:

2 thoughts on “TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORK Complaint – INTERNET SUSPEND FOR 7 DAYS

  1. Dear Alpesh,

    Greetings from Tikona.

    Please be assured that your concern listed July 27, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

    Regards,
    Tikona Care

  2. Dear Mr. Shah,

    Greetings from Tikona.

    With regards to your concern, our team member tried calling on your registered mobile number however there was no response.

    We request you to provide your alternate mobile number so that we help you with your concern and action accordingly.

    For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number 1-800-209-4276 or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

    Regards,
    Tikona Care

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*