"SHRAWAK AROGYAM BY JIO ORGANIZATION (WWW.JIO.NET.IN) Complaint – NOT REFUND AMOUNT OF RENEWAL POLICY

Subject: NOT REFUND AMOUNT OF RENEWAL POLICY
My Name: SANJIV SHAH
My City: AHMEDABAD
My Complaint Against: "SHRAWAK AROGYAM BY JIO ORGANIZATION (WWW.JIO.NET.IN)
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 16985=00
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
I have taken a policy of my mother Pravinaben Bhogilal Shah — Age 72 Years —Family Flotter from "Shrawak Arogyam By Jio Organiztion"(www.jio.net.in) I have paid renewal premium of Rs. 16985=00 by NEFT from HDFC Bank UTR NO.: N301150103349781 Dt.28/11/2015. My payment was accepted from Shrawak Arogyam but then they will send SMS for fill up Family Details and also send lint by SMS. But my complaint was that when I was fill up this family details form they are not accepted online. Because they have a clause of all child should have maximum 25 years of age accepted. which details are not shown at the time of renewal.
I have made complaint regarding this matter 2 times but no reply given by them.My Email of complaint also mentioned below. Please contact me if any on Mobile : 94367 68598 —- Sanjiv Shah

Dt. 20/11/2015

Dear sir,
I have paid 1st phase renewal policy premium but some difficulties I have faced in providing family members details. My details is given below.

Name : PRAVINABEN BHOGILAL SHAH
JIO SA ID : JIOAVDU294
AGE : 72 YEAR
Premium Paid By : NEFT of Rs. 18685/- from HDFC Bank — UTR No.:N301150103349781 Dt. 28/10/2015 For Flotter Policy Of Rs. 5 Lacs.

We received your message for family members details but when we fill all fields in form every time error was shown. We are giving you my family details which we include in this policy is given below.

1. VIPUL BHOGILAL SHAH —–(SON)
Date Of Birth : 09-06-1967 (48 Years)
Gender : Male
Email : mail_indoasia@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9327037837

2. SONAL VIPUL SHAH —–(Daughter In-Law)
Date Of Birth : 18-08-1968 (47 Years)
Gender : FeMale
Email : mail_indoasia@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9327037837

3 .HARSH VIPUL SHAH —–(Grand Son)
Date Of Birth : 12-12-1995 (20 Years)
Gender : Male
Email : mail_indoasia@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9327037837

Please include these members which we mention above. If you don't include such members in your policy please refund all my amount of Rs. 16985/- immediately and cancelled our policy.

For : Pravinaben B.Shah

2.
Dt. 26/11/2015
Dear sir,
This is my second reminder to you regarding 1st phase renewal policy of Shrawakarogyam. I have faced some difficulties in fill up form of family details. When I fill up details of my family members and submit it, it was not accepted by you. My family details also given below.So please submit all my family details manual and send confirmation to me otherwise send all my payment amount of Rs.16985/-.
If it will not confirmed within 1 week I will make my complaint in "Consumer Protection Cell" .Please send me reply immediately.
My family as given below.

Dear sir,
I have paid 1st phase renewal policy premium but some difficulties I have faced in providing family members details. My details is given below.

Name : PRAVINABEN BHOGILAL SHAH
JIO SA ID : JIOAVDU294
AGE : 72 YEAR
Premium Paid By : NEFT of Rs. 16985/- from HDFC Bank — UTR No.:N301150103349781 Dt. 28/10/2015 For Flotter Policy Of Rs. 5 Lacs.

We received your message for family members details but when we fill all fields in form every time error was shown. We are giving you my family details which we include in this policy is given below.

1. VIPUL BHOGILAL SHAH —–(SON)
Date Of Birth : 09-06-1967 (48 Years)
Gender : Male
Email : mail_indoasia@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9327037837

2. SONAL VIPUL SHAH —–(Daughter In-Law)
Date Of Birth : 18-08-1968 (47 Years)
Gender : FeMale
Email : mail_indoasia@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9327037837

3 .HARSH VIPUL SHAH —–(Grand Son)
Date Of Birth : 12-12-1995 (20 Years)
Gender : Male
Email : mail_indoasia@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9327037837

Please include these members which we mention above. If you don't include such members in your policy please refund all my amount of Rs. 16985/- immediately and cancelled our policy.If it will not confirmed within 1 week I will make my complaint in "Consumer Protection Cell"

For : Pravinaben B.Shah

Share and inform others about this:

7 thoughts on “"SHRAWAK AROGYAM BY JIO ORGANIZATION (WWW.JIO.NET.IN) Complaint – NOT REFUND AMOUNT OF RENEWAL POLICY

  1. Hi,
    I have paid premium for JIO Policy for last and current year but I didn’t got any receipt of the same to apply in my tax benefits.

    Are these policy are not tax exempted?
    Also, I still didn’t got any policy holder cards ..they are so lazy that they don’t reply to customers on phone nor they reply on time..

  2. i have taken policy of shravak arogyam phase 3. but there are some quieries such as my wife name is misprinted.i.e it must be manisha atul kathed but it shows name as mohanlal atul kathed.SECONDLY..my mothers card is not visible i.e Shashikala shrimal kathed.
    I am trying to contact but phone no are not answering.
    i also complaint on net,website BUT very sorry to say NO RESPONSE…

  3. Respected sir;
    I have not received policy number through which you have taken services and i have not received yet id and no one of your customer care people are giving me proper answer what should i do. Please give us card and give us proper answers.

  4. I HEMANT NENMAL JAIN JIO SA ID NO-035052
    HAVE GIVEN PHASE 1 POLICY FOR RENEWAL ON 14TH OCT 2016 BUT STILL I HAVENT REC POLICY AND MY PAPA HAV BEEN ADMITTED TO HOSPITAL ON 06TH DEC TPA VIPUL IS NOT ACCEPTING MY MEDICLAIM FOR RE IMBURSEMENT I REQUEST U PLS ISSUE POLICY ASAP

  5. THERE IS NO PROPER ANSWER FROM ANY OF JIO
    I HAVE BEEN MAILING FROM ;LAST 10 DAYS BUT I M NOT SATISFIED WITH JIO SERVICES
    NOR SION JIO PEOPLE R RECEIVING CALLS
    I PERSONALLY HAVE BEEN 3/4 TIMES TO SION OFF COMPLAINTNG THAT PLS PICK UP CALL

  6. Dear Sir
    on today on phase book I have put a complaint for not renewal of my Phase 1 renewal of Gold Plan for 5 lacs. I have paid Rs. 13107/- on 14/10/2016 vide DD no. 173044 dt. 14/10/2016 of Union Bank of India . my previous policy’s last date was 31/10/2016 . Still passed three months, i have not received my renewed policy. Whether I am defaulter ?
    My transaction ID :- P1RNG671410161412
    PROPOSER ID:- 9126529228139718
    PROPOSER :- RASHMIKANT KANTILAL SHAH ( M) 9228139718 (email:-shahrashmikant1955@gmail.com)
    SPOUSE :- SUMITRABEN RASHMIKANT SHAH
    OLD JIO SA ID : 024632
    Your’s
    Rashmikant Shah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*