Reliance Complaints: STORE MANAGER:MR:ABHISEK AND RAJESH DHANPAL MUMBAI MANAGER Complaint – STORE MANAGER HAD CHEATED WITH ME

Subject: STORE MANAGER HAD CHEATED WITH ME
My Name: DIXIT JAIN
My City: VIJAYAWADA
My State: ANDHRA PRADESH
My Complaint Against: STORE MANAGER:MR:ABHISEK AND RAJESH DHANPAL MUMBAI MANAGER
Complaint Category: Reliance Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 195000/-
My Complaint Description:
TO,

RELIANCE RETAIL LIMTED

MOGHALRAJ PURAM

VIJAYAWADA.520010 (ANDHRA-PRADESH)

TO,

RELIANCE RETAIL LIMTED(PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSNIESS)

THAMMAVARAM VILLAGE

KAKINADA-(ANDHRA-PRADESH)

TO,

RELIANCE RETAIL LIMITED (REGD OFFICE)

LOKMANYA TILAK ROAD

MUMBAI-400002 (MAHARASTHRA)

THE NAME BELOW SUBBMITS AS FOLLOWS

Iam Dixit Jain S/O of Rajendar Jain Hindu aged about 25 years carrying a business Name: Ahook Plastic (Wholesale dealers for plastic packing material) Door no:# 11-40-22 pullipatavari street maruthi complex Vijayawada.520001 (Andhra-Pradesh)

1.It is further submitted on the month of May-2018 dated:22-5-2018 your sales representative named Mr:Rajesh along with his sales team visited to my office premises and show a product sample of paper plate size no:12 net weight 400 Gram and 30 piece packing in each packet they offered the price for each plate rs:70/-(paise) per each piece and each pack of rs:21/-(twenty one rupees) Incl Of All Gst Taxes which I have agreed and placed my order for 300000 (Three Lakhs) Pieces qunty.

2.It is further submitted on the month of May-2018 Dated:24-5-2018 your sales representative named Mr:Rajesh called me on over phone he has sent me 2 Performa invoice 1.168000/-(One Lakh Sixty Eight thousand)2.23100/-(twenty three thousand one hundred) that your order has been confirmed from our HO so please make a payment of RTGS on the name of RELIANCE RETAIL LIMITED the amount of 1.Rs:168000/, 2.Rs:23100/- which I have agreed to pay

3.It is further submitted on the month of May-2018 Dated:24-05-2018 I have been proceeded for payment against to your Performa invoice I have make a RTGS Cheque no:000277 Date:24-05-2018 Amount of Rs:168000/-(one Lakh Sixty eight thousand only) Laxmi villas bank one town branch on the Name of RELIANCE RETAIL LIMIED after the conformation of RTGS from bank I have called to your sales representative named Mr:Rajesh and confirmed for RTGS of Rs:168000/-(one Lakh Sixty eight thousand only) for 1st Performa invoice and 2nd Performa invoice will be paid in cash of amount Rs:23100/- which he agreed on telecom.After discussion on telecom he visited at my office premises and collect balance amount of 2nd invoice which I payed on cash to Me:Rajesh on date:24-05-2018

4.It is further submitted on the date:25-05-2018 I have received my order papper plate size no:12 against to your invoice no:37111100018800 Date:25-05-2018 and 2nd invoice no:37111100020237 DateL25-05-2018 and when I have received the sock from your Vijayawada ware house I have opened the bundles and checked the whole stock for my satisfaction after checking the whole stock I was shocked that I have ordered paper plate size:12 net weight 400 grams 30 piece packing size but I have received paper plate bundle who’s packet net weight :280 gram Approx and on the time of delivery the 140000/-(one lakh fourty thousand) pieces stock was received in damage condition.Then I have immediately called to Mr:Rajesh who confirmed the order and payment after the late discussion on telecom finally he agreed to replace the full consirment with in 24 working hours .

5.It is further submitted many times I have called to your sales representative named Mr:Rajesh and many times I have travelled to your office RELAINCE RETAIL LIMITED office Moghalrajpuram Branch Vijayawada for replacement of my order each time Mr:Rajesh make skuses and finally after much begging by me he referred to talk with store manager Mr:Abhisek at Vijayawada and Rajesh Dhanpal In Mumbai.

6.It is further submitted after your sales representative named Mr:Rajesh referred the matter to store manager MR:Abhisek and Mr:Rahesh Dhanpal for replacement of my order I have called several times to store manager Mr:Abhisek at Vijayawada and Rajesh Dhanpal In Mumbai. Whos was adamant irresponsible and not dutiful as a store manager many times I have called them for replacement of my order but they both had blocked my contact number on their mobile phone .

7.It is further submitted from last 7 months I have been calling and travelled several times to your store RELAINCE RETAIL LIMITED Moghalrajuram branch Vijayawada narrated in Para:4,5,6 but till date I have not received any positive reply from your said.Now it is an clear cut picture of 420 cheating and Breach of trust your sales representative and store manager have cheated with me.

8.Iam requesting to please take a serious action on this email after we are all business man money can be recovered but lost reputation cannot be recover reputation and commitment is more important than money I don’t want to make things ugly between us so please once again iam requesting you to take a action on this with in 48 hours if you fail to so do then I have to adopt other steps to recover from you.

CONTACT DETAILS OF STORE MANAGER AS BELOW

1.MR:RAJESH:9246999912.( sales representative)

2.MR:AHBISEK:7908391385(Store Manager)

3.RAJESH DHANPAL:9182054208(Mumbai Manager)

REGARDS

DIXIT JAIN

ASHOOK PLASTIC

DOOR NO:#11-40-22 PULIPATAVARI STREET

MARUTHI COMPLEX ONE TOWN

VIJAYAWADA.520001 (ANDHRA-PRADESH)

CONTACT:+91 9700755651

OFFICE:+91 0866 6620767

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*