STATE BANK OF INDIA ANJAR BRANCH Complaint – Rs.5000/- Withdrawl From ATM, Transaction No. 1122 On Dated 24/02/2017 At 21.50 P.m. Due To ATM Technical Problem Amount Not Received And Amount Debited From Account No. 20026349248 (SBI ATM ADIPUR JANTA PETROLEUM) Till Now Not Received Reverse Entry After Complaint To SBI Customer Care, Complaint No. 2951011140 Dated 02/03/2017, Complaint No. 2990205331 Dated 15/03/2017, Complaint No. 3032642051 Dated 27/03/2017

Subject: Rs.5000/- Withdrawl from ATM, Transaction No. 1122 on Dated 24/02/2017 at 21.50 p.m. Due to ATM Technical Problem amount not received and amount debited from Account No. 20026349248 (SBI ATM ADIPUR JANTA PETROLEUM) till now not received Reverse Entry after complaint to SBI Customer Care, Complaint No. 2951011140 Dated 02/03/2017, Complaint No. 2990205331 Dated 15/03/2017, Complaint No. 3032642051 Dated 27/03/2017
My Name: JIVANI RAVINDRA SURESHBHAI
My City: ANJAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: STATE BANK OF INDIA ANJAR BRANCH
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I made a ATM Withdrawl Transaction of Rs. 5000/- on Dated 24/02/2017 at 21.50 p.m Transaction No. 1122 from SBI ATM JANTA PETROLEUM ADIPUR due to ATM Technical Problem mentioned amount not coming from ATM and amount debited from Account No. 20026349248.

I registered a complaint with SBI Customer care on Dated 02/03/2017 with Complaint No. 2951011140 but after seven working days SBI Customer Care Closed the complaint without resolution then after I visited SBI branch contacted manager he told me that your complaint closed so I cannot work without complaint you are requested to recomplaint once again I registered a complaint with SBI Customer care on Dated 15/03/2017 with complaint No. 2990205331 but still problem is there and once again SBI Customer care closed the complaint without resolution.

Today on Dated 27/03/2017 I talked with SBI Customer care regarding above mentioned subject customer care representative told me that You contact the SBI Branch and Lodge a Claim for above mentioned Subject and Bank Representative will take corrective action against mentioned subject.

AS per RBI Circular RBI/2010/11/547 DPSS.PD.No.2632 / 02.10.002 / 2010-2011 May 27, 2011 The time limit for resolution of customer complaints by the issuing banks shall stand reduced from 12 working days to 7 working days from the date of receipt of customer complaint. Accordingly, failure to recredit the customer’s account within 7 working days of receipt of the complaint shall entail payment of compensation to the customer @ Rs. 100/- per day by the issuing bank.

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*