Stylezaade.com Complaint – Duplicate Product

Subject: Duplicate product
My Name: Anup Dewal
My City: Delhi
My Complaint Against: Stylezaade.com
Complaint Category: Internet Services & Websites
Claim Amount (Approx.): 549
My Complaint Description:
I had ordered jbl m55i@ 499 and 50 for shipping charges. I also queried from the company how they can sell this at so cheap price. And at the end product delivered to me was duplicate. No sound and no bass. It was totally a chinese or we can say gaffar product. I tried their customer care more than 150 times but they disconnected and make their phone busy. I send a msg to them that i will go for police and consumer court. Then also they take me on ease. I request you to take this case on priority as they cannot make fool other people.

Thanks

Share and inform others about this:

32 thoughts on “Stylezaade.com Complaint – Duplicate Product

  1. i odered a product…my Order Id: OID94892,,,,,the product was not matching with the image and product quality is very poor…now i want to return this product and refund my money but i am unable to contact with stylezaade……so pls help me

  2. i have ordered samsung mobile with memory card but they sended dupicate china mobile to me it is 100% cheating order:STL99021

  3. Hi ..this is Deepak i had ordered Samsung Guru 1200 + 16 GB Samsung memory card in 950/-cod through Style Zaade.com a week ago. but i had not been believing when i ordered this product it was thoughtful .today (11-06-16)when called their courier partner Gojava for delivering order. i started enquiries about this company through net i got this is a froud company .then i didn’t received my order ….i recommend to all of u you never purchase any products to this types of coy. Only purchase with reputed companies like snapdeal, flipcart,amazon …

  4. Dear sir
    4 days order book but not mail recived in my mail id .but order is book showing in my account . but not calling of your side

  5. I’ve ordered sony power bank 2600mah for rs199 & rs50 for delivery charge from stylezaade.com . The product that i got is samsung 2600mah power bank & that too is duplicate. The power bank is not also get charged & drains my phone battery too.

  6. Hlw friends my self Sumit I have orderd bottom casual shoes but when I received my pakage its not match as per they shown in image please refund my money or change my product otherwise i will take action on your company order Id – OID131391 order date 7 June 2016..

  7. Hi,

    I ordered a hp pen drive 32 (GB), order id :STL115830. When I received that and open the box there was fake hp pen drive 32 gb. I want contact to the company but phone is not reachable. I want my refund 400 rupees.my contat number 9720859343and email address is – sonuas259 @gmail.com

    I want to return the product and take refund.

    Please take necessary action
    Regards
    konu kumar.
    9720859343

  8. sir mujhe aap ka na koi no mil rha h or na hi jo maine products recived kiye vo sbhi kharab h or na hi pure h so cll my no other vice case karunga upbhogta main main bhut pareshhan hu in products ki vjha se my no is 7597042450 JP Traders shipment with AWB Number 508813781330 & Order no. STL138579 is out for delivery. Please keep Rs 1488.0

  9. I have order Samsung E-1282 but they sensed duplicate China mobile 100% cheating.so friends do not any order this site.cheater hai.

  10. Cheated by the company I book 8/6/2016 Samsung Class 10 sdhc memory card 16 + 16 GB Evo card is damaged.please return the Right 32 gb samsung card.paid 250 rupees by 13/6/2016 .1 Pm bank of Maharashtra.
    My no 9144463278.i inform you compny complent.upbhokta form cash de raha hon.

  11. I have ordered to Stylezaade.com.
    But products received is china made n duplicate.
    And company did not respond by call.
    N busy every time.
    Not call back.
    I want to return products n refund my payment.
    N want to legal action against company.

  12. Hi ..this is shubham.i had ordered Samsung Guru 1200 + 16 GB Samsung memory card in 950/-cod through Style Zaade.com a week ago. but i had not been believing when i ordered this product it was thoughtful .today (19-06-16)when called their courier partner Gojava for delivering order. i started enquiries about this company through net i got this is a froud company .then i didn’t received my order ….i recommend to all of u you never purchase any products to this types of coy. Only purchase with reputed companies like snapdeal,

  13. I want to return the product because the received product was duplicate. Call to customer care replace but pickup nobody came.I want to return products n refund my payment.
    N want to legal action against company.

  14. मैंने 6 नंबर का जूता आर्डर किया ,पर ७7नंबर का भेजा गया ,जिस जूता को नेट पर दिखाया गया उसके स्थान पर दूसरा जूता भेजा गया | मेरा पैसा वापस करो नहीं तो उपभोक्ता फोरम में केस करुगा | आप के साईट पर घटिया माल बेचा जाता है
    ORDER #STL150727
    ORDER DATE =09/06/2016
    INVOICE #JWH000476517
    SHIPMENT# JWH746778355

  15. मैंने 6 नंबर का जूता आर्डर किया ,पर ७7नंबर का भेजा गया ,जिस जूता को नेट पर दिखाया गया उसके स्थान पर दूसरा जूता भेजा गया | मेरा पैसा वापस करो नहीं तो उपभोक्ता फोरम में केस करुगा | आप के साईट पर घटिया माल बेचा जाता है
    ORDER #STL150727
    ORDER DATE =09/06/2016
    INVOICE #JWH000476517
    SHIPMENT# JWH746778355

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*