Munafa Co Operation Complaint – Refund Money Or Give Proper Require Shirts

Subject: Refund money or give proper require shirts
My Name: sankar ghosh
My City: kolkata
My Complaint Against: Munafa co operation
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 959
My Complaint Description:
I have order printed combo shirts (ORDER : MUN366694) (INVOICE# : JWH000827848) … when I open my order inside hav 3 combo printed shirts… What s this… its not same with website display image… we ordering what i want… but they sending another item.. Dn I cl Munafa company they not revving cl… no gud service.. It’s a Fake… don’t buy any item from this company… My mobile number :…

Continue reading

Teamspirit Clothes Complaint – Require Refund For Bad Quality Product

Subject: Require refund for bad quality product
My Name: Vishwa shah
My City: Ahmedabad
My Complaint Against: Teamspirit clothes
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 210
My Complaint Description:
I bought this t shirt just 2 days ago on 01/09/2016, the embossed letters on the t shirt "exercise i thought you said extra fries" have spoiled and making my t shirt look ugly! The quality was so bad that only after wearing first time it started coming out ! I get better t shirts from road side shopping than this so called branded tshirts!!… Continue reading

Continue reading

Require To Repair My Vech As Soon As Possible

My Name: gakjender singh
My Contact No. 9753912225
My Complaint Against: royal automobiles and mahindra n mahindra or dealer in gwalior
royal automobiles and mahindra n mahindra or dealer in gwalior’s Contact Details:
Complaint Category: Automobiles
My Complaint Description:

Tue, 25 Dec 2012 at 11:18
11:18 AM
Message starred
FROM Pankaj Kushwah TO 1 recipient
plz reply
Hide Details


Pankaj Kushwah


[email protected]

this is gajender singh kushwah ,from gwalior (mp), i m the owner of xylo E8, no :mp 07 cc 0554, i have some complaint against your dealer royal automobile gwalior that i send my veh in workshop for repairing purpose (like electrical fault) since date 07/dec/2012 until now i am not get any sattisfication response from dealer or worshop.persnally 10 time i visit to royal automobile workshop but no body giving any exact thing or time of repaire.… Continue reading

Continue reading

Refund Require Grahak Suraksha

My Name: Krunal Modi
My Complaint Against: [email protected]
Contact of Complaint Against:
Nicholas Brutney
Regional sales manager India.
Complaint Category:
Advertising Media
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,

As per ad on quirk,i place order iPhone 4s which ad is bu1 get 1 free To Mr. Nicholas his cell number is +919920978498,As per terms and condition in ad i give him 50% advance payment and now he want 50% payment before product but in its mail which was i received by him clear mention for pending payment after receive product.
And now he is not given me refund or product,for the same what can i do?… Continue reading

Continue reading