TATA SKY Complaint – LOST MONEY OF YEARLY RECHARGE

Subject: LOST MONEY OF YEARLY RECHARGE
My Name: VIVEK SHAH
My Contact No.: 9004263488
My City: MUMBAI
My Complaint Against: TATA SKY
TATA SKY’s Contact Details: TATA SKY
Complaint Category: Service Providers
My Complaint Description:
ON 17/09/2014 I RECHARGE TATA SKY ACCOUNT BY FINDING MY CUSTOMER ID ON TV WHICH WAS 1134190642 transaction id was Transaction Id 14162345363479 i have done recharge from mobi kwik. when i didnt get any msg of recharge i called up to tata sky pplz so they said this id is not yours this id is from madhya pradesh when they refresh it thei came to know i was watching some one else tata sky on my tv from 1 mnth then they refreshed from their server and i found my id 1036066460 i have complained 7 to 8 times for the wrong recharge which was done from third party i talked with third party guys too but they said if tata sky reverse tis entry then only i can reverse ur amount of recharge i am attaching mobikwick mails. please check

HI I AM VIVEK SHAH I WAS DOING RECHARGE IN TATA SKY AND RECHARGE GONE IN WRONG ID RECHARGE DETAILS ARE DATE :17/11/14 ID WAS 1134190642 AMOUNT 2530 PLEASE REVERS THIS AMOUNT I AM REQUESTING YOU TO REVERSE THIS AMOUNT IN MY WALLET I TALKED WITH TATA SKY CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT THEY TOLD ME TO CONTACT MOBIK WIK ONLY YOU CAN REVERSE PLEASE CALL ME ASAP I REQUEST YOU PLEASE DO NEED FULL ALSO GIVE ME YOUR CONTACT DETAILS TO INTERACT WITH YOU GUYS I AM YOUR VERY REGULAR CUSTOMER… PLEASE … VIVEK SHAH

2014-11-18 14:10:00.0

Dear user, Namaste! I understand your annoyance this problem must have caused you. As a part of corrective measure, I have checked our system for transaction for Rs 2530.It shows up as a successful recharge. I suggest you to check with operator customer care on the status of your recharge. I am providing you the Operator reference Id for further confirmation: TP1411170227826378 For the reversal kindly contact the operator, as the recharge has been processed successfully. If you need any further clarification, then please Re-Open this ticket. I will personally look into the matter. With you, Yours Happiness Officer, MobiKwik.com http://about.me/mobikwikpals
2
I HAVE ALREADY TALKED WITH MY OPREATORS THEY SAID ME THIS TRANSACTION IS DONE BY THIRD PARTY SO ONLY THAT OPERATOR CAN BE REVERSE IT. I HAVE COMPLAIND ALREADY WITH TATA SKY CUSTOMER CARE THE HAVW NO ISSUES IF U REVERSE THIA ENTRY AND IF U WANT DEN I HAVE COMPLAIN NUMBER TOO SO IF U WANNA DO WITH THEM HELP THEN I DONT MIND. AS THIS IS ALL HAPPEN BECAUSE OF TATA SKY NLY THEY SHOWD ME WRONG CUATOMER ID IN MY TV WHILE RECHARGING AND THEN WHEN IT NOT GET RECHARGE THEN I CONTACT CUSTOMER THEY SAID ME DAT THIS REVERSAL IS POSSIBLE BY THE THIRD PARTY ONLY.. FROM WHERE U RECHARGE IT i have the recording whatever i have talkd with customer care of tata sky please lissn and tell me what should i do i have complain also you dont have any kind of customer care or anything if we customer want to interact with you how can i do dat like when i explin to others they ask about customer care too so they are not taking interest in using mobikwik like once i give some one and said to use then he wants cash payment rather then from credit car or something no one came for recieve cash till 7 8 days then he has deleted and he swith to itz card so please give any contact numbers to us to interact with you for any complains PLEASE DO NEED FUL THANX

2014-11-19 13:28:00.0

Dear Consumer, Please note that as per your request we have raised a request to initiate refund against the mentioned recharge. Please have patience till the time we get any revert from the operators end. Note : If the resolution provided is not satisfactory, kindly go to http://www.mobikwik.com/help .Click on ’Track Ticket’ and ’Re-Open’ With you, Your Happiness Officer, MobiKwik.com http://about.me/mobikwikpals
3
Hi , Please do let me know what happen about my request for tata sky recharge refund how much time it will take as recharge was done before 4 5 days so kindly do let me know about this as still i did not get any refund. if it is not possible den do let me know i ll report about this to the grahak surksha against tata sky company…as this mistake is done by them they are in fault thank you

2014-11-21 15:22:00.0

Dear User, As per the revert we received from the operator it has been confirmed that the below transaction amount is already used hence unable to reverse the transaction. Thank you.

2014-11-21 17:32:26.0

RE-OPEN✓œ“ Resolved
4
hi, i fight with tata sky and they are reverting the amount i am giving you refrence number of complain in which i requested reversal 1-34252919341 please confirm with tata sky end and do let me know they are reversing amount now you guys have to workk on it my tata sky is registered on jayeshbhai shah name my full name is vivek jayesh bhai shah if you want any confirmation of mine den i am ready to give. and reversal will come from dis tata sky id 1134190642 please do need ful thanx & regard’s vivek shah 9004263488

2014-11-22 14:50:00.0

Dear user, Namaste! I understand your annoyance this problem must have caused you. As a part of corrective measure, I have checked our system for transaction for Rs 2530 .It shows up as a successful recharge. I suggest you to check with operator customer care on the status of your recharge. I am providing you the Operator reference Id for further confirmation: TP1411170227826378 If you need any further clarification, then please Re-Open this ticket. I will personally look into the matter. With you, Yours Happiness Officer, MobiKwik.com http://about.me/mobikwikpals

2014-11-23 18:54:01.0
5
HI , I HAD WORD WITH TATA SKY PEOPLE AND THEY SAID THAT THEY ALREADY HAVE RETURN THE AMOUNT 2530 TO SAME TRANSACTION .. PLEASE CHECK IT AND DO LET ME KNOW AND ALSO I HAVE RECORDED ALL TALKS BETWEEN ME AND TATA SKY PLEASE CHECK FROM YOUR SIDE AND DO LET ME KNOW ENTRY IS REVERSED ….. THANK YOU VIVEK SHAH 9004263488 i have done this email to you i reopen the ticket but didnt get any reply from you guys please do let me know what to do

2014-11-26 14:40:00.0

Dear User, We have not received any confirmation from the operator regarding the reversal, in case you have received the same please share with us the screen shot of the confirmation email or the reference number so that I can come up with the correct resolution to your query immediately. Thank you.

2014-11-26 15:26:06.0

now yesterday i again complain to them and they are saying we cant reverse as we dont have any system of that and before some days i call came hamne reverse kar diya he amount please confirm to with your third party

i have done recharge of 2530 rs
which i want back and no one is helping not even third party and not even i an fed up from this situation please help ,me i want my money back tata sky is making fool to customers and they are highly irresponsible as some ppl of customer care say we ll make reverse and some say we cant so how can i trust on them and how can ppl trust i have all recordings whichever i had words with tata sky guys

please do need full

thank you
vivek shah
9004263488

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*