THE-EMART Complaint – SUPPLIED ONE DEFECTIVE MOBILE SET

Subject: SUPPLIED ONE DEFECTIVE MOBILE SET
My Name: SUBHADIP PANDIT
My City: Kolkata
My Complaint Against: THE-EMART
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10,000.00
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir,

I order placed to THE-EMART(On line Shopping Company) for one Nokia Mobile hand set on 21/04/2016. vide order number 5143300006746. After that on 25/04/2016 i received one seal pack mobile hand set from the delivery boy without any verification & checking, when I open the said box the delivery boy tell me before open this packed payment to be cleared. without any verification i requisite money pay to the delivery boy.

After receiving the mobile phone when i switched on i found the said phone did not get response . then i Complain Letter Issued to THE-EMART Company for changing the mobile Phone. After some days i could not received any fit back from the company then i further complain Letter send on 02/05/2016 but till now i could not received any reply or any answer from Company.

So i reluctantly i inform, all the Matters. and i request you please take necessary action in this respect & Solve this Problem as soon as possible & oblige.

Thanking You
Subhadip Pandit
(9635512365)

Share and inform others about this:

8 thoughts on “THE-EMART Complaint – SUPPLIED ONE DEFECTIVE MOBILE SET

  1. Subject: SUPPLIED ONE DEFECTIVE MOBILE SET
    My Name: Kuldeep Singh
    My City: Dehradun
    My Complaint Against: THE-EMART
    Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
    Claim Amount (Approx.): 1500.00
    My Complaint Description:
    Respected sir,

    I order placed to THE-EMART(On line Shopping Company) for one Nokia Mobile hand set on 04/05/2016. vide order number 51433000077766. After that on 07/05/2016 i received one seal pack mobile hand set from the delivery boy without any verification & checking, when I open the said box the delivery boy tell me before open this packed payment to be cleared. without any verification i requisite money pay to the delivery boy.

    After receiving the mobile phone when i switched on i found the said phone did not get response . then i Complain Letter Issued to THE-EMART Company for changing the mobile Phone. After some days i could not received any fit back from the company then i further complain Letter send on 07/05/2016 but till now i could not received any reply or any answer from Company.

    So i reluctantly i inform, all the Matters. and i request you please take necessary action in this respect & Solve this Problem as soon as possible & oblige.

    Thanking You
    Kuldeep Singh
    (9997491910)

  2. I want the change of my mobile phone with any accessries so if you return your product and send me another set other wize we will going to consumer Court

  3. Subject: SUPPLIED ONE DEFECTIVE MOBILE SET
    My Name: KIRAN KUMAR
    My City: bANGALORE
    My Complaint Against: THE-EMART
    Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
    Claim Amount (Approx.): 1500.00
    My Complaint Description:
    Respected sir,

    I order placed to THE-EMART(On line Shopping Company) for one Nokia Mobile hand set on 05/05/2016. vide order number 51433000079057. After that on 10/05/2016 i received one seal pack mobile hand set from the delivery boy without any verification & checking, when I open the said box the delivery boy tell me before open this packed payment to be cleared. without any verification i requisite money pay to the delivery boy.

    After receiving the mobile phone when i switched on i found the said phone did not get response . then i Complain Letter Issued to THE-EMART Company for changing the mobile Phone. After some days i could not received any fit back from the company then i further complain Letter send on 10/05/2016 but till now i could not received any reply or any answer from Company.

    So i reluctantly i inform, all the Matters. and i request you please take necessary action in this respect & Solve this Problem as soon as possible & oblige.

    Thanking You
    KIRANKUMAR
    (8197675552)

    • I want the change of my mobile phone with any accessries so if you return your product and send me another set other wize we will going to consumer Court

  4. I order a Nokia1600 mobile from the emart company but this company chit me .they send me Nokia1112 mobile.I want them that they send me the correct mobile .I go to consumer foram to complain this company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*