Www.thefairstay.com Complaint – Fraud Case

Subject: Fraud Case
My Name: Puwar devendrasinh A
My City: vadodara
My Complaint Against: www.thefairstay.com
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5599
My Complaint Description:
I had book one holiday package of 5599.
the representative (Mr. Atul) of thefairstay tell me that i will get one moto g 2 generation mobile as a asured gift with this package.
so i book this package.
but when i received parsal from fairstay it was bag insted of mobile.
Please help me regarding this.

Share and inform others about this:

23 thoughts on “Www.thefairstay.com Complaint – Fraud Case

  1. I had book two holiday package of 6699.(total 31398)
    the representative (Mr. Atul) of thefairstay tell me that i will get one moto g 2 generation mobile and one nikon digicam as a asured gift with this package.
    so i book this package.
    but when i received parsal from fairstay it was bag insted of mobile.
    Please take strict action against this fraud company… Else these faje company will promote themself.

    • HEY guyz..!!!

      i also did register the holiday package(INR 9988/-) from fairstay for 3N / 4D. They did provide me moto g 3rd gen via DTDC courier (Z65109988) and they also send me the booking forms too. Now i am planning for holiday in Kerela and they did design a good pakcage for me INR 48,294 for 6N / 7D. in this package they are covering complete kerela (Cochin , Munnar , Thekkady , Alleppey). I do not knw why you guyz are saying like this. They are providing me very good services. I think you should also book the holiday package from FairStay.
      Nice Exp.

      • hello,
        you are one of them… helping them or you have got the share in their profit … guys please do not listen to her she is also involved in the scam . the company is total fraud…. no holiday nothing .. I have spoken to hotels as well they have listed in their website they do not even know fairstay….

      • If somebody know the address about this company kindly please tell me…its request to all..but noida address is fake..

    • This fake company is still working and govt is taking no action against them. i also gave them rs 9988 per package n i bought two packages from dem. Hi

  2. Guys plz take a note…I had book two holiday packages of 6699 each (Total 13398)
    the representative (Mr. Atul) of thefairstay tell me that i will get one moto g 2 generation mobile and One digi cam as a asured gift with this package.(asked 10tyms fr surety)..He said YES FOR SURE.
    so i book thess packages.
    but when i received parsal from fairstay it was laptop bags in both instead of mobile n camera.

    And Now they are not agreeing on their committment..
    We must take strict action for this kind of companies.. else they will promote more such illegal marketing activities.
    Please help me regarding this.

  3. I had book one holiday package of Rs 9988
    The representative of thefairstay told me that I will get one moto g 2 generation mobile as an asured gift with this package.
    so I booked the package.
    but when I received the parcel from fairstay it was bag instead of mobile.
    Please beware of this fraud company.
    This company is a total cheat.
    I have called so many times at 0120 6500779 but no body is responding to my greivance.
    Police must take strict action against this company to stop the fraud and cheating.

      • i did make a payment with fairstay with the amount 9988/- and they guys promise me to give a assured gift but they just give send me a watch.
        I didn’t get any phone.
        So please help me out.
        I want my money back.
        Please help me.
        It’s my humble request. please

      • Hi All, I had pay 9899/ rs for Hotel Holiday vouchers.Mr. atul and nikhil commited me this voucher is also having assured gift of MOTO G. still not get any voucher and no any gift. i also do FIR against both persons.this company is fraud pleae dont make any payment regarding that. Now no one picking my calls on all numbers 0120-650 0779 As discuss with Mr Nikhil and atul i write a single line as u wish but still i doubt about your loyalty.. Thanx and Regards DEEPANSHU NAGPAL +919587022100 From: Deepanshu Nagpal To: support fairstay Sent: Saturday, 19 September 2015 12:57 PM Subject: Re: Fwd: confirmation mail I acknowledge for this holiday package with a gift Moto G 3rd Generation (16 GB).(As Commited) Thanx and Regards DEEPANSHU NAGPAL +919587022100 From: support fairstay To: [email protected] Sent: Saturday, 19 September 2015 12:54 PM Subject: Fwd: confirmation mail Dear Deepanshu Nagpal, Thank you for choosing a wonderful holiday package of 3N/4D Kindly refer below for the package details: The offer is a promotional offer which will cost you only INR 9, 988/- . Offer stands valid for 3N/4D for India along with all the taxes. Offer can be utilized with our listed resort only and our resort is increasing on daily basis. Resorts list are subject to up gradation. This Offer is valid for 04 persons. Offer is not valid for black out period i.e. Offer cannot be utilized between 15th Dec to 10th Jan of each year. Offer is non transfer able, non cancel able and non redeem able for cash. Offer is valid for 01 year and validity start of the package since the day of transaction with us. Offer is stand valid for accommodation only. Meal, Breakfast, Transport, or any another private services will be given if provided by the hotel. For hotel booking you need to give 18 days prior intimation. You will get a welcome kit from Fair Stay within 7 to 10 working days in your registered mailing address with us and it will contain a booking voucher form and for booking you need to fill the Booking voucher form and send it back in to the given address with the help of given instructions and call to our customer care executive. If you have any objections or issue then please let us know. Otherwise, we will consider it to be acceptable by you. Please note; No exceptions to the above rules will be entertained. Note:- Please call us at +91 0120 6500 779 (10:30 am to 6:30 pm) or write to us on [email protected] for any future means of communication. You may check available locations, hotels and detailed terms & conditions at http://www.thefairstay.com Thanks & Regards ————————— FAIR STAY (unlimited memories forever) Phone :- +91 93 12 722428 / 0120 650 0779 Web:- http://www.thefairstay.com From: Deepanshu Nagpal To: support fairstay Sent: Saturday, 19 September 2015 12:57 PM Subject: Re: Fwd: confirmation mail I acknowledge for this holiday package with a gift Moto G 3rd Generation (16 GB).(As Commited) Thanx and Regards DEEPANSHU NAGPAL +919587022100 From: support fairstay To: [email protected] Sent: Saturday, 19 September 2015 12:54 PM Subject: Fwd: confirmation mail Dear Deepanshu Nagpal, Thank you for choosing a wonderful holiday package of 3N/4D Kindly refer below for the package details: The offer is a promotional offer which will cost you only INR 9, 988/- . Offer stands valid for 3N/4D for India along with all the taxes. Offer can be utilized with our listed resort only and our resort is increasing on daily basis. Resorts list are subject to up gradation. This Offer is valid for 04 persons. Offer is not valid for black out period i.e. Offer cannot be utilized between 15th Dec to 10th Jan of each year. Offer is non transfer able, non cancel able and non redeem able for cash. Offer is valid for 01 year and validity start of the package since the day of transaction with us. Offer is stand valid for accommodation only. Meal, Breakfast, Transport, or any another private services will be given if provided by the hotel. For hotel booking you need to give 18 days prior intimation. You will get a welcome kit from Fair Stay within 7 to 10 working days in your registered mailing address with us and it will contain a booking voucher form and for booking you need to fill the Booking voucher form and send it back in to the given address with the help of given instructions and call to our customer care executive. If you have any objections or issue then please let us know. Otherwise, we will consider it to be acceptable by you. Please note; No exceptions to the above rules will be entertained. Note:- Please call us at +91 0120 6500 779 (10:30 am to 6:30 pm) or write to us on [email protected] for any future means of communication. You may check available locations, hotels and detailed terms & conditions at http://www.thefairstay.com Thanks & Regards ————————— FAIR STAY (unlimited memories forever) Phone :- +91 93 12 722428 / 0120 650 0779 Web:- http://www.thefairstay.com Help Desk Sep 19 at 11:51 AM To Deepanshu Nagpal Dear Deepanshu, As discussed with you about referral scheme gift if you register holiday package today, you will enter in our referral scheme. No. of Referrals as below. You will get absolutely free today . Gifts 5 Nikon Coolpix S7000 Point & Shoot Camera ​ Features of Nikon Coolpix S7000 16 Megapixels Optical Zoom: 20x Full HD Recording 3 inch TFT LCD Screen CMOS Image Sensor *************************************************************************** 10 Moto G 3rd Generation (16 GB) ​ Features of Moto G (3rd Generation) IPX7 Water resistance 13 MP Primary Camera 5 MP Secondary Camera 4G LTE Android v5.1.1(Lollipop OS) Dual Sim (GSM + LTE) 5 inch, 720p HD (1280 x 720), Corning Gorilla Glass 3 On Wed, Sep 16, 2015 at 9:05 PM, Deepanshu Nagpal wrote: Hi Atul, I see this mail very care fully you not mention about mobile…??? is this by mistake or Fake…?? Also Not mention on your site…??? Thanx and Regards DEEPANSHU NAGPAL +919587022100 From: Help Desk To: [email protected] Sent: Wednesday, 16 September 2015 11:02 AM Subject: Re: !!! Holiday Promotions for india in just 9, 988/- !!!

  4. Same happen with me.
    Some1 did call me that ur number has been sort listed here. so if u will register your holiday package today INR 9988/- then you will get a assured and holiday bookings form but after 8 days when i receive the courier then i got a small bag and bookings forms.
    then they told me its in referral .
    But after some time when i took the holiday services then they give me a good services.
    I just wanna say that guyz if you make the payment with false commitment then go for holiday.
    I also did concern to my advocate but nothing happen.
    At last i have to use the holiday package as i dont have any options.
    but hotel was good. it was the 4 Star property in Goa (The Golden Crown hotel).

  5. Hey Guys,
    I also got called from 2 days continuous for package with 60% off of 25,000 rs in 9988 rs & assured gift as moto g 3rd generation & digi cam of nikon. They send me mail & told that after confirmation of package you got assured gift (Moto g) in 4 working days. I asked more than 10 times that they sure to give moto g 3rd generation of 14000 rs in 10000 rs package as assured gift. but he firmed on his statement.

    Please guide me

  6. i got an email from Sachin and also Rahul regarding the holiday package @ 9988 on 9th Nov,2015 and i booked the package and as per the email they have mentioned that I will get the Nikon camera or moto g mobile and 1st i didnt booked and again i got a call from them and they have ensured me that they will provide me the Nkon D3200 , when i asked them that the cost of the camera is approx 23K and how your company are providing us such offer in INR 9988 package and how your company are managing it and Rahul given me the example of Shah Rukh Khan is taking the crore crore rupees for the promotion ,so it will be manageable from company end.

    But on 21/11/2015 i got a courier and inside the packet there was a bag and one booklet. i am checking with them and getting the stupid response.

    Note:- Rahul/Sachin is employees of Fairstay and they are using the company email id and cheating with peoples for the only reason of complete of sell target .

    and also they have created the fraud site . there is no sr. person/company founder contact details available for escalation .

  7. i got an email from Sachin and also Rahul regarding the holiday package @ 9988 on 9th Nov,2015 and i booked the package and as per the email they have mentioned that I will get the Nikon camera or moto g mobile and 1st i didnt booked and again i got a call from them and they have ensured me that they will provide me the Nkon D3200 , when i asked them that the cost of the camera is approx 23K and how your company are providing us such offer in INR 9988 package and how your company are managing it and Rahul given me the example of Shah Rukh Khan is taking the crore crore rupees for the promotion ,so it will be manageable from company end.

    But on 21/11/2015 i got a courier and inside the packet there was a bag and one booklet. i am checking with them and getting the stupid response.

    Note:- Rahul/Sachin is employees of Fairstay and they are using the company email id and cheating with peoples for the only reason of complete of sell target .

    and also they have created the fraud site . there is no sr. person/company founder contact details available for escalation

  8. I ANAND JAIN I BOOK HOLIDAY PAKAGES 9988/- & 8899/- & PAID AMOUNT TO THEFAIRY STAY BUT COMPANY NOT GIVE ME ASSURED GIFT & BOOKING . SO HELP ME

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*