Trans International Complaint – Regarding Cheating And Money Grab

Subject: Regarding cheating and money grab
My Name: Alpa Pravin Rupapara
My City: Gondal
My Complaint Against: Trans International
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 500000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir / Madam,
I Mrs. Alpa Pravin Rupapara, residing at "SAHAKAR", Radhakrushna Society, Street No.6, At: Gondal, District: Rajkot, Gujarat, India-360311.

In the month of May 3, 2015, I visited Baroda and meet my uncle Mr.Bharat Domadiya, as per the reference of his me and my husband Mr.Pravin Rupapara and Mr.Bharat Domadiya met to Mr.JIGISH SHANTILAL PATEL in Baroda at this home office. Mr.Bharat Domadiya my uncle introduce us with Mr.JIGISH SHANTILAL PATEL at his home TRANS INTERNATIONAL, 51, Vihar Society, Opp. Akota Garden, Productivity Road, Akota, Baroda-390020.

Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel offered us the same day on 3rd May 2015 that I will do your CANADA PR VISA process from start to end within the 6 months time upto 31st December 2015 you and your husband will get CANADA PR VISA and that I will take charge an amount INR 500000.00 for both you and your husband, if it will not happened I will pay back the same amount to you. So on the day of 11th May 2015 I have paid to Trans International current account no. 250720110000306, BANK OF INDIA, Sayajigunj Branch, Vadodara, IFSC code BKID0002507, an amount INR 300000.00 through RTGS and an amount INR 200000.00 through NEFT. TRANS INTERNATIONAL'S owner is MR.JIGISH SHANTILAL PATEL who running this firm and he is the proprietor of this firm. He is running this firm both the palces in Anand and Baroda.

All the promised date already gone and I asked him to pay back my money and he gave me cheque an amount INR 432000.00 on 18th January 2016 cheque dated 26.02.2016, from Trans International firm's Bank Of India, Sayajigunj Branch, Cheque no. 000226, A/c. No.250720110000306, and advice me that balance an amount INR 68000.00 I will pay in due course. My husband has presented this cheque in my account on 25/04/2016 but due to insufficient fund cheque got bounced on 26/04/2016 and I have informed Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel about the cheque bounced and again he advice me to represent again on 26/05/2016 and it got bounced again on 27/05/2016 and the reason for insufficient fund.

I have requested him to pay my money soon but he never gave response to me and my husband. Then I have sent legal notice to Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel through advocate Mr. Narendrasinh R. Raj & Associates, 1st floor, K-2, Keertan Residency, B-2, Ashoknagar Society, Diwalipura Road, Vadodara on 1st June 2016. But so far he is not responding to us. Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel has done this kind of cheating cases with many of his clients and regularly he is cheating to the people.

Then I have fire a case against Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel owner of Trans International from my home town Upleta, through advocate Mr.H.K.Sojitra his mobile no: 9925849921, on 02/07/2016 and court gave date to Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel to present in court on 20/08/2018 but he did not come, again Mr.H.K. Sojitra sent another notice through court and court gave another date to him to be presented in court on 17th Sep 2016 but he did not present, and third time Mr.H.K. Sojitra sent notice on 20th Sep 2016 and court ordered him to present on 20th October 2016.

So this matter is going on and it is going to be delayed day by day.
I would like to request you to help in this regards and shorted out as soon as possible to recover my fund from this cheater person Mr.Jigish Shantilal Patel owner of Trans International.

I hope you help me in this regards asap.

Awaiting to reply from you soon.

Thanks and regards,
Alpa Pravin Rupapara
Mobile: +91-7567218989

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *