Trip2gateway Complaint – The Company Offered Me A Package Included Tour For 4 Person 2 Times Within 1 Year Any Where In India. And Promised Me For A Gift Of Sony Xperia Z 2 Tablet.my Booking Date Is 9 October 2015.still I Have Not Received Any Type Of Hard Copy And Gift Also. Costomer Care Executive Is Not Answering Proper Way.

Subject: The company offered me a package included tour for 4 person 2 times within 1 year any where in India. And promised me for a gift of Sony xperia z 2 tablet.my booking date is 9 October 2015.still I have not received any type of hard copy and gift also. Costomer Care executive is not answering proper way.
My Name: Darpan Navinchandra Upadhyay
My City: Junagadh
My Complaint Against: Trip2gateway
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 7999
My Complaint Description:
The company offered me a package included tour for 4 person 2 times within a year any where in India. And promised me for a gift of Sony xperia z 2 tablet. My booking date is 9 October 2015.still I have not received any type of hard copy and gift also. Costomer Care executive is not answering proper way. Contact me :9924864500

Share and inform others about this:

28 thoughts on “Trip2gateway Complaint – The Company Offered Me A Package Included Tour For 4 Person 2 Times Within 1 Year Any Where In India. And Promised Me For A Gift Of Sony Xperia Z 2 Tablet.my Booking Date Is 9 October 2015.still I Have Not Received Any Type Of Hard Copy And Gift Also. Costomer Care Executive Is Not Answering Proper Way.

  1. Same here i also paid 7999,and they promised me about dell laptop.i paid on 6th october 2015.theor response is very very very poor and also arrogant.so i mailed them to cancel subscription …but no response from them….i think its a fraudulent company..

    • even I have paid 9999 to trip2gateway and they promised me to give a Lenovo laptop and afterwards they did not gave me that laptop,so I cancelled my order.They told me they will refund my money within 7 days and till now they have not paid.The customer care behavior is very bad and they are not replying properly.This is afraud company.

      • same here guys, I have paid Rs. 7999 with reference id 68148201 on 25th Sep but not received anything yet. They have already accepted to refund the complete amount on 19th Oct but still no luck. Everytime they are telling some reason.Don’t know how to proceed further.

        • Hi Anjan,

          i lost 12000 with trip2gateway i need your support to follow ups and get money back from trip2gate way. I have reported to cyber team and one of vicitm received his funds back. let me know your email id so that i will loop u & you need just put reminders so that pressure will get created on cyber team to do search operation properly.

          my mail id is [email protected]

      • Hi Laxmi Rao,

        i am also one of the victim of trip2gateway. One of vicitim name Dinesh Sharma received his funds back . i fighting with cyber team & one NGO is supporting me could you pls let me know your e-mail id so that i can loop you and pressure will be created on cyber team to catch this faruds.

        My id is [email protected]

    • Hi Murali,

      i also lot 12000/- with trip2gateway website and i doing follow up with cyber team to take necessary actions on trip2gateway. Could you pls text we your e-mail id i need to your support just for follow ups and get founds back..

    • Hello Rakesh,

      We find many complaints in Google and saw there your complaint also if you want to resolve your problem so you can contact us.
      You can take your money easily by “Doing Charge back” on Merchant.
      You have to sent mail on payment gateway “Pay u Money” “Tech Process” “EBS” whatever the gateway you have been selected that time while process your payment through your card and write down in your mail everything and same mail you have to sent to your bank and merchant also.
      All the email id you have in your E-mail Like Your Bank and Merchant Payment Gateway and Merchant Email I’d also.
      You have to sent one mail to keep all Email I’d in “CC” and one mail you have to write down to Cyber Crime “[email protected]” “[email protected]” Contact number “+91-11-4362203, 011-26851998, 011-26515229, +91-11-4392424 ” Delhi Police Email “[email protected]” you can talk to on this number also regarding your complaints.
      Don’t Reply any E-Mail of fraudster if they want to write down because if you write down there in written so you can’t do this before proceeding this.
      If they don’t not reply any E-mail of your communication so you have a written proof because you are are sending same E-Mail to everyone.

      Regards
      Consumer Rights
      Delhi

  2. Same here I got called from Trip2gateway on 12/01/16 company offered me packages and free 4th generation lenovo laptop after making payment of Rs.11999/- then I received mail but after that when we coordinated they started making reasons and not giving any response My transaction id:-198841766 and trip order no:-198843294 they have changed their address also even customer care number is not working from last four days

    Regards
    Dinesh R Sharma
    Vigilance

      • Dear Sir,
        Abhay
        This is shankar from bangalore even iam facing problem with trip2gateway.com
        they cheated me by saying that i would get sony bravio Tv for 11999 i paid and i got a mail of a holiday package, and the customer care isnt picking up my calls at all, if any one can help me get back 11999 rs. i paid will be really great help. pleas tell me the process
        email :[email protected],
        contact no : 09739697953
        kindly give your contact no
        thanking you

  3. even iam facing problem with trip2gateway.com
    they cheated me by saying that i would get a samsung galaxy s6 edge plus for 11999 i paid and i got a mail of a holiday package, and the customer care isnt picking up my calls at all, if any one can help me get back 11999 rs. i paid will be really great help.

  4. i am a victim of these cheaters too. on 30th january i got a call on my mobile from this company and they promised me a samsung s6 mobile or a sony xperia z3 for rs 11999/- as they claimed that my name had been selected by a list from payUmoney users. they also told me that if i use a sbi credit card then i would get a 10% discount from sbi cards and if i bought the mobile phone in my wife’s name or any lady’s name then another 10% discount would be given. i dont know how i fell for this trap as i usually dont entertain any such phone calls. guess it was my unlucky day. next thing i came to know is that these cheats were a travel company which they never informed me in the first place when they pretended to be dealing only in mobile phones!!! so now after 13 days not only have these fraudsters not sent me the sony xperia z3 which i selected(the woman who spoke on the phone -shivani mishra is her name even suggested that a golden colour mobile would be ideal and suitable for me!now she simply doesnt answer my phone calls!) but they simply dont answer any phone calls. either the phone keeps on ringing and no one answers or it is switched off or simply unreachable.i fear i have lost my hard earned money to these scamsters and the biggest regret is that they made a fool out of me. i got this scam phone call from their number +8765432102 on 30th jan 2016 and on their given numbers 01206530999 and 01206999900 no one answers or it is switched off or unreachable.they not only fooled me but also misused the name of pAyUmoney and sbi credit cards. i have already blocked that credit card which i used to pay them(they had told me that since i would be paying in 3 installments of 3899/- therefore sbi cards would only block that much amount per month for the three months but when i called sbi cards they told me that these cheaters had claimed the entire amount of rs 11999/-. i fear i may have lost this amount for which i got nothing except a booking voucher for 4nights 5 days holiday that too without any list of resorts or hotels…i paid for a mobile phone not a holiday and these cheats have ensured that i dont get anything! can you help?

    • Hello,

      We find many complaints in Google and saw there your complaint also if you want to resolve your problem so you can contact us.
      You can take your money easily by “Doing Charge back” on Merchant.
      You have to sent mail on payment gateway “Pay u Money” “Tech Process” “EBS” whatever the gateway you have been selected that time while process your payment through your card and write down in your mail everything and same mail you have to sent to your bank and merchant also.
      All the email id you have in your E-mail Like Your Bank and Merchant Payment Gateway and Merchant Email I’d also.
      You have to sent one mail to keep all Email I’d in “CC” and one mail you have to write down to Cyber Crime “[email protected]” “[email protected]” Contact number “+91-11-4362203, 011-26851998, 011-26515229, +91-11-4392424 ” Delhi Police Email “[email protected]” you can talk to on this number also regarding your complaints.
      Don’t Reply any E-Mail of fraudster if they want to write down because if you write down there in written so you can’t do this before proceeding this.
      If they don’t not reply any E-mail of your communication so you have a written proof because you are are sending same E-Mail to everyone.

      Regards
      Consumer Rights
      Delhi

  5. Dear Customer,

    We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [email protected] mentioning reference number 010112 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

  6. I am also an victim of these online fraudsters, on 26th February, 2016 i got a call from +8465432102 claiming to be calling from PAYUMONEY and promised that to get me a “DELL INSPIRION 15 3542” laptop for Rs.11,999/=, i don’t no how I fell into their trap, and also they further said that the amount paid from SBI credit card would get converted into interest free equated monthly installment, i used by SBI Credit Card for the transaction.
    I was promised the gift within 48 hours – silver colour, but till date i have got no laptop, the amount of Rs.11,999/= is fully charged into my SBI credit card no installment done.
    Forget about laptop, they are not even giving me courier details.
    I think i have been cheated and made a fool out of me.
    Need to teach these fraudsters the law in very hard way, they are taking things very lightly and fooling poor people of their hard earned money.
    HELP required from every corner and also from SBI cards.

    • Hello,

      We find many complaints in Google and saw there your complaint also if you want to resolve your problem so you can contact us.
      You can take your money easily by “Doing Charge back” on Merchant.
      You have to sent mail on payment gateway “Pay u Money” “Tech Process” “EBS” whatever the gateway you have been selected that time while process your payment through your card and write down in your mail everything and same mail you have to sent to your bank and merchant also.
      All the email id you have in your E-mail Like Your Bank and Merchant Payment Gateway and Merchant Email I’d also.
      You have to sent one mail to keep all Email I’d in “CC” and one mail you have to write down to Cyber Crime “[email protected]” “[email protected]” Contact number “+91-11-4362203, 011-26851998, 011-26515229, +91-11-4392424 ” Delhi Police Email “[email protected]” you can talk to on this number also regarding your complaints.
      Don’t Reply any E-Mail of fraudster if they want to write down because if you write down there in written so you can’t do this before proceeding this.
      If they don’t not reply any E-mail of your communication so you have a written proof because you are are sending same E-Mail to everyone.

      Regards
      Consumer Rights
      Delhi

  7. Hello Murali,

    We find many complaints in Google and saw there your complaint also if you want to resolve your problem so you can contact us.
    You can take your money easily by “Doing Charge back” on Merchant.
    You have to sent mail on payment gateway “Pay u Money” “Tech Process” “EBS” whatever the gateway you have been selected that time while process your payment through your card and write down in your mail everything and same mail you have to sent to your bank and merchant also.
    All the email id you have in your E-mail Like Your Bank and Merchant Payment Gateway and Merchant Email I’d also.
    You have to sent one mail to keep all Email I’d in “CC” and one mail you have to write down to Cyber Crime “[email protected]” “[email protected]” Contact number “+91-11-4362203, 011-26851998, 011-26515229, +91-11-4392424 ” Delhi Police Email “[email protected]” you can talk to on this number also regarding your complaints.
    Don’t Reply any E-Mail of fraudster if they want to write down because if you write down there in written so you can’t do this before proceeding this.
    If they don’t not reply any E-mail of your communication so you have a written proof because you are are sending same E-Mail to everyone.

    Regards
    Consumer Rights
    Delhi

  8. even iam facing problem with trip2gateway.com
    they cheated me by saying that i would get a samsung galaxy s7 edge plus for 11999 i paid and i did not get a mail of a holiday package, and the customer care isnt picking up my calls at all, if any one can help me get back 11999 rs. i paid will be really great help.

    • TPSL
      Dear Friends,

      1.Get the Transaction Details (Bank Statement) from the Bank. Request your bank to provide the DISPUTE FORM.

      2.Please lodge a police complaint (FIR) at your nearest police station and Submit the FIR Copy along with the BANK DISPUTE FORM to your Bank Branch.

      3.Explain this details to the Police team that the http://www.trip2gateway.com is a Merchant of PAYNIMO. In detail PAYNIMO
      is an Online payment gateway to the http://www.trip2gateway.com

      4.www.trip2gateway.com is registered under the name of Tour & Travel with PAYNIMO -TPSL-TECH PROCESS SOLUTIONS LTD.

      5.www.trip2gateway.com (Tour& Travel) Merchant ID – 321934.

      6.Paynimo TECH PROCESS SOLUTIONS LTD Located at
      Tech Process Payment Services Limited
      Building No. 1, 2nd Floor,
      Mehra Estate, LBS Marg,
      Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400 079
      Tel: +91 022 6652 8600
      http://www.paynimo.com
      http://www.techprocess.co.in
      Email ID: [email protected]
      Paynimo – 022 66528600
      022 67247352/ 67247353.

      Please Note :- If the Police team request the Paynimo to provide the Merchant i.e. http://www.trip2gateway.com Bank Account
      Details .. Then the Culprit get Caught easily. And all of your Money will be SAVED.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*