Vego Cooler Complaint – Purchased Cooler Is Defecetive & Request To Money Back

Subject: purchased cooler is defecetive & request to money back
My Name: UMA SHANKER SHARMA
My City: JAIPUR
My Complaint Against: vego cooler
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11000
My Complaint Description:
Gentle Reminder

I have recived the call from vego side mr. vijay and other one in conference they both talking very rudely and they have dined to give the service. Because same day one guy has come for servicing he call me that I am coming from Vego then I ask him for Identity Card or Job Card and he denied he said, sorry I do not have. Then how will prove that you have come from Vego.

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Friday, June 03, 2016 6:07 PM
To: 'Vego – Customer Care'
Subject: very poor customer care service

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that today your person has come for service but he has replace only wheel and nothing else.
And for water system nothing is done. he has remove the upper plate of Hunny pad. It not the solution. Second your mechanic was ready to change the motor but Mr. Vijay has denied to replace. he told that we have pay for the same. I do not know that why are making the issue.

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: Vego – Customer Care [mailto:customercare@vego.in]
Sent: Thursday, June 02, 2016 4:03 PM
To: 'UMA SHANKER'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

DEAR SIR,
YOUR COMPLAINT RESOLVE TOMORROW BITWEEN 12PM TO 6PM.

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:41 AM
To: mail@consumergrievance.com
Cc: icrpc.india@gmail.com; icrpc.india@gmail.com; 'Vego – Customer Care'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

DEAR SIR,

PLS SEE THE TRAILING MAIL AND REQUETED TO RESOLVE THE SAME. BECAUSE NOTHING IS DONE FROM VEGO SIDE. IT IS COMPLETELY HARASSMENT OF CUSTOMER.
SO I AM REQUESTING YOU PLS LOOK INTO METTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL. I WILL BE VERY OBLIGED.

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Thursday, June 02, 2016 9:21 AM
To: 'Vego – Customer Care'
Cc: 'usjoshi_antela@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Yesterday I received the call from your side of Mr. Vijay(8875014872) At 8.02 PM.(night) he was talking Very rudely and he told me that we can provide the service after 8.00Pm Only.

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Wednesday, June 01, 2016 6:12 PM
To: 'UMA SHANKER'; 'Vego – Customer Care'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Gentle Reminder

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

DHABRIYA POLYWOOD LIMITED
Mobile : +91-8233434490
Fax : +91- 141-2750814
Email : umashanker@polywood.org
Website : www.polywood.org

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 5:42 PM
To: 'Vego – Customer Care'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Dear sir,

As per trailing mail your my problem has to be resolved on Monday and from date of purchasing i have not used your product. I do not know who will resolved the same. It’s a completely harassment of customer. But i will not spare you and will go to consumer form. From last two month I am suffering with hot weather conditions and because of the same we cannot sleep.
Who is responsible for that. You all guys are fraud.

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: Vego – Customer Care [mailto:customercare@vego.in]
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 12:07 PM
To: 'UMA SHANKER'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Please contact Vijay Kumar mobile no. 9829866820. He send person today for your complaint.

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11:53 AM
To: 'Vego – Customer Care'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Today is Monday and nothing is done, still I ‘m waiting

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: Vego – Customer Care [mailto:customercare@vego.in]
Sent: Saturday, May 28, 2016 4:00 PM
To: 'UMA SHANKER'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Respected Sir,
Your call is part pending. Resolvd till Monday.

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Saturday, May 28, 2016 9:34 AM
To: 'Vego – Customer Care'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Gentle Reminder

Dear sir,

Nothing is done, as per your Engineer he has to come with spare parts because that time he has not having the same. Then he told me that I’ll come with spare parts and resolve the same. But still waiting he has not come back.

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

From: Vego – Customer Care [mailto:customercare@vego.in]
Sent: Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:19 PM
To: 'UMA SHANKER'
Subject: RE: very poor customer care service

Respected Sir,
Your complaint no. RAJ1605100012 resolved today.

From: UMA SHANKER [mailto:umashanker@polywood.org]
Sent: Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:52 PM
To: customercare@vego.in
Subject: very poor customer care service

I have purchased the Vego maxima dated-22/4/2016, my invoice no-1238,
dear sir,

after3-4 days from date of purchasing it not working proper. i have complaint to local shop and customer customer care but nothing is done from there side.they have given me call number RAJ1605100012 also given the sms that my problem will bw resolved within 48 hrs. but still i am waiting you are requested to resolve the same. i shall be very obliged.
personnel details

name – uma shanker
mob- 8233434490
prodect- vego maxima cooler
date of purchase- 22/4/2016
invoice no-1238
vedor-krishna electricals- near airtel tower, man bag delhi road, jai singh pura khor

Thanks & Regards

Uma shanker sharma

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*