Www.onlineclues.com Complaint – About Return And Refund Of The Product

Subject: about return and refund of the product
My Name: Parth Movaliya
My City: surat
My Complaint Against: www.onlineclues.com
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 699
My Complaint Description:
I am Parth Movaliya. I have ordered a "combo of 3 pure linen shirts" on 27th april, 2016 amounting ₹699 from www.onlineclues.com.My registered mail id is [email protected]. I have received a product on 2nd may, 2016. The shirts are not as the described in website. Very cheap quality material and not looks like original linen. In short, 100% fake description. Moreover, there is stated in website that 30 days "EASY" return policy but in reality, they are not picking up the call and didn't answer my complaint mail since last 8 days. I am trying the customer phone no. everyday, but all the time it is showing busy and call is cut automatically.
Please take some action against this website. I have wasted my so much time and still it is going on in complaining and trying the call at this website

Share and inform others about this:

39 thoughts on “Www.onlineclues.com Complaint – About Return And Refund Of The Product

  1. Subject: about return and refund of the product
    My Name: MUKESH KUMAR
    My City: JAIPUR
    My Complaint Against: http://www.onlineclues.com
    Complaint Category: Clothes
    Claim Amount (Approx.): 699
    My Complaint Description:
    I am Mukesh Kumar . I have ordered a “combo of 3 Lodan Lokes shirts” on 2th July 2016 amounting ₹699 from http://www.onlineclues.com.My registered mail id is [email protected]. I have received a product on 13th july, 2016. The shirts are not as the described in website. Very cheap quality material and not looks like original linen. In short, 100% fake description. Moreover, there is stated in website that 30 days “EASY” return policy but in reality, they are not picking up the call and didn’t answer my complaint mail since last 8 days. I am trying the customer phone no. everyday, but all the time it is showing busy and call is cut automatically.
    Please take some action against this website. I have wasted my so much time and still it is going on in complaining and trying the call at this website

  2. Order no:-317158 order date:-22/7/2016 date of delivary:-27/7/2016 prodect name:-combo of 3 high quality branded linen shirts size:-L
    Unit cast 699(100 extra for shopping charge)
    Total amount:-700 Peoduct (shirts)I’ll is totally diff in design from the show in image of your site and size :-l is small so please return my project.

  3. I don’t like this prodect it’s totally different in design from that show in image of your site and L size is small for me so please return my product

  4. Order no:-317158
    Order date:-22/7/2016
    Date of delivery:-27/7/2016
    Product name :- combo of 3 high quality shirts
    Size:-L
    Unit cost:-699(100rupes extra for sopping charge)
    Total amount:-799

  5. My orders was cumbo five shirt in 1099 Rs. And in side youer web display difrent Types of shirt and you send me like types dirty shirt in cumbo so it is not a good and I want the return you’re product and I want refund my mony

  6. Onlineclues is a big fraud com. Delivered me wrong product & defected pieces if i will not recieve any interaction for the same within 1-2 days i will register a complaint in consumer court. 9882265644

  7. I don’t like this prodect it’s totally different in design from that show in image of your site and L size is small for me so please return my product
    Your SPARKINTERNATIONAL shipment with AWB Number 722911975842 & Order no. CIN655432 I and please return my money amount 799.0

  8. Atanu pati on December 15, 2016

    Atanu pati, Haldia, City centre (Rabindra Najrul Road), Debhog, purba mednipur, W. B, 721657, Nearby HDA bhavan. Ambuja City centre mall, hangout the foodcourt.

    Order to id :CIN656033
    Order to date: 10/12/2016
    Date of delivery:15/12/2016
    Product name:London Looks Branded 5 Printed Cotton Shirts
    Size: M
    Unit cost:999(Shipping charge 100)
    Total amount :1099

    Returned reasons : The product is totally different. This Product is very bad quality. Please give me money back and take your Product.
    Mobile No 8972395545
    Thank you.

  9. My order no CIN 657056
    My order 5 shirts but not delivered to chose my shirts then return to this order
    Please return and send to my chose shirts my no 9584396977

  10. My order 5 shirts but not delivered to chose my shirths then return this order please return and send to my chose shirt
    My no 9546999630

  11. My order no CIN 668770
    My order 5 shirts but not delivered to chose my shirths then return this order please return and send to my chose shirt
    My no 9546999630

  12. London Looks men’s 5 cotton causal slim fit solid shirts. Material of quality is so cheap and size is not perfect these combo packpack return , i want retun my money
    Order no:CIN675923
    Name ;rajakumar
    9666746657

  13. London Looks men’s 5 cotton causal slim fit solid shirts. Material of quality is so cheap and size is not perfect for me and i received colour of shirts is also not good so i am unsatisfied with these combo pack, i want return my pack so please fund the money.
    Order no:- cin699367
    Email id:[email protected]
    Mob no:-9916799015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*