Www.shopsubh.com Complaint Commerce Fraud

Subject: E-commerce fraud
My Name: Kuleen Mishra
My City: jhansi
My Complaint Against: www.shopsubh.com
Complaint Category: Internet Services & Websites
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8999/-
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
There is a fake ecommerce site shopsubh.com through which i ordered a phone xiaomi redmi note 3 on 14-08-2016.This website i founded through google ad, when i typed buy "Buy redmi note 3" on google search bar, this site was first priority over other sites.Initially i contacted them they said i have to pay the money through paytm wallet and the product will be delivered in 4-5 working days. But sir its now over a 10 days the product has not been delivered neither they are responding to phone and emails.Sir my order id is #11778 and paytm transaction id is #2779495745.
Sir i request you to help me to refund my money and punish those fraud people who are involved in this fake business.Sir they have cheated many people like me and i request you to take some strict action against them
Krishna Mishra
Mob no:-9695555965

Share and inform others about this:

11 thoughts on “Www.shopsubh.com Complaint Commerce Fraud

  1. I order redmi note 3 still not dilerved still date we oder on 17/8/2016 and paid by payatm still not recived can any one help for this please help
    9731661745

  2. Dear sir,
    There is a fake ecommerce site shopsubh.com through which i ordered a phone Lenovo vibe k Plus on 21-08-2016.This website i founded through google ad, when i typed buy “Buy Lenovo vibe k Plus” on google search bar, this site was first priority over other sites.Initially i contacted them they said i have to pay the money through paytm wallet and the product will be delivered in 4-5 working days. But sir its now over a 10 days the product has not been delivered neither they are responding to phone and emails.Sir my order id is #12849 and paytm transaction id is.
    Sir i request you to help me to refund my money and punish those fraud people who are involved in this fake business.Sir they have cheated many people like me and i request you to take some strict action against them

    My Name – Sandeep Kumar
    9757256916

  3. Dear sir,
    I have booked xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (16 GB) Color: Gold mobile phone through this E commerce website ShopSubh.com order no. is 13215 on 23/08/2016 and payment method by paytm wallet.i have paid money through paytm wallet , but still wait for delivery.this is fraud compay.I request you to please take action on shopsubh website owner and punished them and give my money back

  4. I am rakesh patel gandhidham Kutch Gujrat
    Alert of purchasing online asset of shubshop Hyderabad as on dated 21/08/2016 order no #12886 and. Payment mode paytm transition paytm no2831260545 amount @8999/ kindly inform all of you please be alert of shubshop online purchasing and finally loaded the consumer court realise my refund amount as all details frauds company
    SHOPSHUBH hyderabad

  5. The website shopsubh.com through which i ordered a phone xiaomi redmi note 3 on 1-08-2016.This when i typed buy “Buy redmi note 3” on google search bar, this site was first priority over other sites. But sir its now over a 10 days the product has not been delivered neither they are responding to phone and emails.Sir my order id is #110902 and paytm transaction id is #2792578837

  6. Ordere #11691 xiaomi redmi note 3 dated 14-08-2016. Product not delivered. Actions should be taken against paytm also for tying up with frauds to rob customers

  7. Sir,
    I have ordered a lenovo mobile of cost 7499 but still I have not received my order
    Order id-11520
    Website-shopsubh.com

  8. I also ordered a Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 from Shopsubh.com on 20th August, 2016 and paid through paytm. My order ID is 12804. Till now the consignment is not delivered. Shopsubh is not replying to the email query and the phone number shown in the website is not working. Please help.

  9. Dear sir,
    There is a fake ecommerce site shopsubh.com through which i ordered a phone xiaomi redmi note 3 on 17-08-2016.This website i found through google ad, when i typed “Buy redmi note 3” on google search bar, this site was first priority over other sites.Initially i contacted them they said i have to pay the money through paytm wallet and the product will be delivered in 4-5 working days. But sir its now over a 10 days the product has not been delivered neither they are responding to phone and emails.Sir they have cheated many people like me and i request you to take some strict action against them soon.
    Hemant Purswani
    Mob no:- 7737665477

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*