Shoppingon.in, Xpressbees, Pickrr Technologies Pvt Ltd Complaint – Cheated (ordered One Product Delivered Another Product

Subject: Cheated (ordered one product delivered another product
My Name: Deepak, Sarika
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: shoppingon.in, Xpressbees, pickrr technologies pvt ltd
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4898
My Complaint Description:
I had ordered two fusion5 11.6 inch 4g tablet from shoppingon.in website on 5-7-2019 and 8-7-2019 then I waited for the product but so many days later unfortunately on 15-7-2019 I got a phone call from XpressBees delivery boy I answered him and he came to give the product .on the product ordered date is 11-7-2019 but my order date is 5-7-2019. the product also not delivered from ordered site it was delivered by two sites one names Xpress bees on the packing cover and other names pickrr on the mobile message which I got .

Continue reading


Kapda Mere Complaint – Kapde Mere Cheated By Sending A Torn Cloth

Subject: Kapde mere cheated by sending a torn cloth
My Name: Manoj
My City: Hyderabad
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Kapda mere
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 539
My Complaint Description:
Ordered yellow kurti from kapde mere., But received a torn cloth in the package.Please take action against kapde mere.

Continue reading


( Shopping On.in, Xpressbees, Pickrr). Complaint – Cheated ( Ordered One Product Delivered Another Product)

Subject: Cheated ( ordered one product delivered another product)
My Name: Lakshmi kiran
My City: Tadepalligudem
My State: Andhra Pradesh
My Complaint Against: ( shopping on.in, Xpressbees, pickrr).
Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2449.0
My Complaint Description:
I have ordered a fusion 5 11.6 inch 4g tablet from shopping on.in website on 5-7-2019 then
I waited for the product but some many days later unfortunately on 15-7-2019 I got a phone call from local delivery boy I answered him and he came to give the product .on the product ordered date is 11-7-2019 but my order date is 5-7-2019 I felt it was mistake and I leaved it.

Continue reading


ZOMATO Complaint – CHEATED WITH RESTAURANT

Subject: CHEATED WITH RESTAURANT
My Name: Huzefa Memon
My City: Vadodara
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: ZOMATO
Complaint Category: Food & Hotels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 7000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Team,
This is Huzefa From Laziz Pizza Vadodara. We are the Restaurant owner and working with some online food ordering for our restaurant. Actually we are also working with Zomato Online Food Ordering service recently they have activated the promocode:- ZOMATO for 40% discount to their customers but they have not taken a permission with us (Restaurant Manager/Owner) and when we know about this issue because the missing payment in our bank account so we have called to thier customer care for the solution one of their agent told us that promo is offered by zomato but there is some ration figure which restaurant has to be shared but she doesn't know the ratio figure and she told us to mail the customer care after this conversation we have mail our query to [email protected] so after 2 days i got called from 72900-51615 (ZOMATO AGENT) we also share the same issues with them but what a rude behavior he was talking with me and told me that whatever you can do we cannot provide a refund of non permissible promo which they have activated without permission and disconnect my call in the same call i told them to file complaint on Grahak suraksha regarding this issue they told me to file whatever we want…..

Continue reading


Bajaj Finserv Complaint – Cheated By Company

Subject: Cheated by company
My Name: Chandubhai ramani
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Bajaj finserv
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4500
My Complaint Description:
I had purchase laptop by bajaj fineserv and when the message from company that yyour laptop insurance is taken and if you ipr out from insuranve policy then send 'N' to perticular number and i send then message immediately but when first installment debited extra 940 rs debited also,so i went to customer care and submitted insurance cancellation form and officer assure me that it will be cancel in 15 days,then next month again 940 re extra debited so i went again service center and that time i found that they didnt even process my request and they process this after 2nd installment then again 940rs debited in 3rd installment and i went again there and they say yr free look aou time for cancel insurance is over and they become unresponsive after that…..there is no any fault by my side i send message at right time fault is by there side so why i pay extra for there fault …so please take some action please

Continue reading