Torrent Power India Ltd Complaint – Wrong Complaints Against Me

Subject: Wrong complaints against me
My Name: Shaikh mohammed azharuddin
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Torrent power india ltd
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 35434
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
I am having electricity connection from torrent power. My connection number is 1366364.
In this meter company has wrongly charged me for theft electricity.

Continue reading


Reliance Digital Complaint – Reconnect 1.5 Tone A.C. Complaints

Subject: Reconnect 1.5 Tone A.C. complaints
My Name: Bhavik bharatbhai raval
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Reliance Digital
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 29000
My Complaint Description:
My reconnect A. c in warranty period. In this time my A.C is not proper working. When I started my A.C in 5 minutes tripped MCB ans automatically switched off. Then I called to reliance digital customer care (toll free) number. My service request no :-8027953410. my complaint Date:- 29/05/2019. Reliance digital telly caller says in 48 to 72 hours solve your query.

Continue reading


Banks Complaints: Icici Bank [email protected] 7 તેમજ A.J.M.S BANK નો ચાર્જ રૂ. 47000.00 રીવર્સ કરી આપવામાં આવેલછે. તો અમારો ચાર્જ રૂ. 5000 ઉપરનો ચાર્જ કેમ રીવર્સ કરવામાં આવતો નથી. આથી ઉપરોક્ત ચાર્જ તેમજ ઉપરોક્ત મુદાઓને ધ્યાનમાં લઈને તાત્કાલીન અમારો ચાર્જ રીવર્સ કરીઆપવા વિનતી. Complaint – વિષય : ચાર્જ રીવર્સ કરીઆપવા બાબત.

Subject: વિષય : ચાર્જ રીવર્સ કરીઆપવા બાબત.
My Name: vismay patel
My City: bagasara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: icici bank [email protected] 7 તેમજ A.J.M.S BANK નો ચાર્જ રૂ. 47000.00 રીવર્સ કરી આપવામાં આવેલછે. તો અમારો ચાર્જ રૂ. 5000 ઉપરનો ચાર્જ કેમ રીવર્સ કરવામાં આવતો નથી. આથી ઉપરોક્ત ચાર્જ તેમજ ઉપરોક્ત મુદાઓને ધ્યાનમાં લઈને તાત્કાલીન અમારો ચાર્જ રીવર્સ કરીઆપવા વિનતી.
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 46200.63
My Complaint Description:
વિષય : ચાર્જ રીવર્સ કરીઆપવા બાબત.
જય ભારત સાથ જણાવ વાનુકે પ્રથા ઇન્ડેન ગૅસ એજન્સિ બગસરા નુ કરંટ A/C:- 363605000099 થી ખાતુ ચલેછે. જે માં નીચેમુજબનો ચાર્જ લાગેલછે.
ક્રમ તારીખ ચાર્જ નો મહિનો ચાર્જ એમાંઉન્ટ
1 12/01/2016 Dec-15 892.38
2 20/03/2017 Feb-17 3466.23
3 25/09/2017 Aug-17 1690.59+GST-152.15+152.15=1994.89
4 03/11/2017 Sep-17 3327.48+GST-299.47+299.47=3926.42
5 22/11/2017 Oct-17 4308.30+GST-387.74+387.74=5083.78
6 26/02/2018 Jun-18 2473.28
7 19/03/2018 Feb-18 5032.84
8 20/04/2018 Mar-18 5606.52
9 20/06/2018 May-18 3021.78
10 17/07/2018 Jun-18 1383.05
11 20/10/2018 Sep-18 6602.90
12 18/12/2018 Nov-18 5610.74
13 26/03/2019 Feb-19 1005.82
ઉપરોકત ચાર્જ બાબતે ધણા બધા સમય થી બ્રાંન્ચ માં વાતકરેલછે અમોએ મૌખિક રાજુવાત કરેલછે પરંતુ અમોને એવું કેવામાં આવેલું કે હાલમા મેનેજર સાહેબ ન હોવાને કારણે તમારો ચાર્જ રીવર્સ કરવામાં નયઆવે ત્યારબાદ અમોએ લેખિતમા અરજી કરેલ પરંતુ બ્રાંન્ચ ના કર્મચારીઓએ અરજી સ્વીકારવાની ના પડેલછે.

Continue reading


Banks Complaints: STATE BANK OF INDIA Complaint – WRONGLY DEBITED CHARGES TO MY S.B. ACCOUNT NO: 30792059130

Subject: WRONGLY DEBITED CHARGES TO MY S.B. ACCOUNT NO: 30792059130
My Name: RAMESH PATEL
My City: vadodara
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: STATE BANK OF INDIA
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1180
My Complaint Description:
VADODARA.
SUB: WRONGLY DEBITED CHARGES TO MY S.B. ACCOUNT NO: 30792059130

DEAR SIR

WITH REFERENCE TO THE CAPTIONED SUBJECT MATTER IT IS SURPRISED TO KNOW THAT THE CHARGES WRONGLY DEBITED TO MY ACCOUNT AS UNDER AND WITHOUT MY CONFIRMATION IT IS DEBITED. SEVRAL TIMES I HAVE REPORTED BUT NO ACTIONS ARE TAKEN. THE DETAILS PARTICULAR CHARGES ARE ALSO NOT PROVIDED.
THE DETAILS OF CHARGES DEBITED AS UNDER:

10.11.2018 TRANSFER TO INVESTMENT INTERMEDIA 295.00
03.03.2019 TRANSFER TO INVESTMENT INTERMEDIA 295.00
06.04.2019 TRANSFER TO INVESTMENT INTERMEDIA 295.00

PLEASE CLARIFY IMMEDIATELY AND DO NOT TRANSFER ANY AMOUNT TO ANY ACCOUNT OR ANY BODY WITHOUT MY WRITTEN APPRVAL.

Continue reading


Banks Complaints: Https://bankmitra.org/ Complaint – Refund Not Giving Back

Subject: refund not giving back
My Name: dipakkumar kanaiyalal pandya
My City: godhra
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: bankmitra.org/
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15800
My Complaint Description:
i wanted to start csp and i applied online from bankmitra.org. they given call from +919836621448. told me to submit form which was sent by him by whatsapp, i filled form and send him back by email to [email protected]
then they told me to submit rs.5800. i paid neft through my sbi bank. they registered my account in their website and told me to submit 10000 for full registration i did again neft from my bank account now they are telling me submit 50000 for OD account.

Continue reading