M/s Mitashi Edutainment Pvt. Ltd. 414-424, B Wing Bhaveshwar Arcade, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai – 400086 Complaint – Mitasth Fraud Customer In The Name Of Three Years Warranty.

Subject: Mitasth fraud customer in the name of three years warranty.
My Name: ASHIM KUMAR CHAI
My City: Midnapore
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: M/s Mitashi Edutainment Pvt. Ltd. 414-424, B Wing Bhaveshwar Arcade, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai – 400086
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 16000
My Complaint Description:
Ref: Invoice No.- MP/1819/SA/02606 dated- 08/07/2018 of Great Eastern Retail Pvt Ltd. West Midnapore.
Model – MiDE032v02 HS
Model No. – GR19635100000505/SR No.- 1178200002082
Complaint No. – 19073019400422/ Dated: 30/07/2019
Extended warranty No.- MEPW201807007471
Sir,
I had purchased the above-mentioned Smart TV from the Great Eastern Retail Pvt, Ltd.

Continue reading


M/s Mitashi Edutainment Pvt. Ltd. 414-424, B Wing Bhaveshwar Arcade, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai – 400086 Complaint – Regarding Warranty Within Warranty Period. .

Subject: Regarding warranty within warranty period. .
My Name: Ashim Kumar Chai
My City: Midnapore
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: M/s Mitashi Edutainment Pvt. Ltd. 414-424, B Wing Bhaveshwar Arcade, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai – 400086
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 16000
My Complaint Description:
Ref: Invoice No.- MP/1819/SA/02606 dated- 08/07/2018 of Great Eastern Retail Pvt Ltd. West Midnapore.
Model – MiDE032v02 HS
Model No. – GR19635100000505/SR No.- 1178200002082
Complaint No. – 19073019400422/ Dated: 30/07/2019
Extended warranty No.- MEPW201807007471
Sir,
I had purchased the above-mentioned Smart TV from the Great Eastern Retail Pvt, Ltd. Keranitola, Judge court Road, Midnapore – 721101, west Bengal on 8th July 2018 vide above mentioned tax invoice.

Continue reading


GRAND TOURIO GHATKOPAR MH Complaint – CHEATING PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF 5 STAR HOLIDAY MEMBERSHIP AND PROVIDING 2-3 STAR HOTELS THAT TOO WITH CHARGE OF ANOTHER 15-20 THOUSANDS

Subject: CHEATING PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF 5 STAR HOLIDAY MEMBERSHIP AND PROVIDING 2-3 STAR HOTELS THAT TOO WITH CHARGE OF ANOTHER 15-20 THOUSANDS
My Name: Mukesh Kumar Raut
My City: Thane
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: GRAND TOURIO GHATKOPAR MH
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 139000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
In Oct-Nov 2015 GRAND TOURIO Thane (Head Office Ghatkopar Maharashtra) sold me false services in the name of their elite HOLIDAY club having 6 Years Family Holidays in minimum 5 star hotels in INDIA and ABROAD.And till date I have not been able to avail their 5 star accomodation – reason being every time I tried to book they replied resorts/hotels selected by me in not available during my requested dates and when I asked you provide me only available dates then they said it cannot be disclosed or, booking (for 6 days 7 nights in a YEAR) can not been done in 3-4 months in advance.This was although I paid the full amount in Nov 2015 but till date I have not availed their holiday service – because what hotels they provided were very well available at cheap rates online and for that also paying 15-20 thousands to GRANDTOURIO to book was not sensible at all by any standard..

Continue reading


I Process Ghatkopar Branch Icici Home Loan Bank Complaint – Last Month Salary And Provident Fund

Subject: Last month salary and Provident Fund
My Name: Rajendra Dattu Khetade
My City: Thane
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: I Process Ghatkopar Branch icici home loan bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 30000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Team,

Hope You are doing good.

I just want to inquire about my last month salary that is still pending (or has still not credited ). I left the organisation on 28/02/2017. Date designation CPA manager Home Loan department . I have already Completed my notice period and handed over my liabilities / Manager/Reporting head.

My credentials are

Name :- Rajendra Dattu Khetade

Employee code :- C86075

Designation :- CPA

For any queries / clarifications you may reach me at .mobile number or email I'd

Please taken action on urgent basis.

Continue reading


V Care Informatics , Ghatkopar Complaint – Handset Stolen But No Response From V Care Informatics

Subject: handset stolen but no response from v care informatics
My Name: swapnil Bhoyar
My City: kalyan
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: v care informatics , ghatkopar
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10,000
My Complaint Description:
To the concern

Have purchased redmi note 3 silver on 22/04/16 online earlier.Taken separate insurance from V care informatics, ghatkopar east, which is authorised service center of Xiaomi.Relationship number 912479. paid 549 for same. have papers for same.

Within that insurance period , on 29/08/16 my phone is stollen. police complaint made, have documents for same, sent repeated mails to v care informatics, ghatkopar, even to one assist.

Continue reading