Vodafone (Gujarat) Complaint – Benefits Of Recharge Started Early Than Promised Bt Executive.

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Benefits of recharge started early than promised bt executive.
My Name: Suraj Ganatra
My City: Veraval
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Vodafone (Gujarat)
Complaint Category: Vodafone Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 399
My Complaint Description:
During the price hike of operators; I recharged with 399 on 02-12-2019 for 1gb data and 84 days validity. I was already active on one 399 plan which was expiring on 31-1-2020 I recharged again with 399 plan ; As the Vodafone care executive told me that my new plan which i recharged on 02-12-2019 will be activated after 31-1-2020 that is when my old plan is expired.

Continue reading


PARTH GAS SERVICE GANDHINAGAR GUJARAT Complaint – 14 Kg Gas Botal Price Related

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: 14 Kg Gas botal price related
My Name: GEETA DALPATBHAI PANCHAL
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: PARTH GAS SERVICE GANDHINAGAR GUJARAT
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir

Subject complain for bill amount

I have requist for with complain for bill amount my inden gas account no CX23639525 i have paid online thourgh 718 rs then your inden distrubuter from gujarat gandhinagar parth gas service on extra 20 rs paid and typing on book 20 rs
please help for any answer
i have proof for amount in 20 on book
my contact no 9408109400

Thanks regard

Continue reading


ICICI Bank Limited, "Landmark", Race Course Circle, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India. Complaint – Chargeback Debit Adjustment For The Standard Toll Charge Transaction Dated 26-11-2019

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Chargeback Debit Adjustment for the Standard Toll Charge Transaction dated 26-11-2019
My Name: DILIP GANPATLAL SONI
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: ICICI Bank Limited, "Landmark", Race Course Circle, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India.
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 440
My Complaint Description:
Charge back Debit Adjustment for the Standard Toll Charge Transaction dated 26-11-2019 23:12:19 with RRN 00394463392.
I have traveled from Gandhinagar to Surat on 25th Nov.2019 and returned back from Surat to Gandhinagar on 27th Nov 2019 morning 01.00 AM. I have paid all the toll tax at all the tax plazas.

Continue reading


Gujarat Savant Complaint – Magazine Not Received

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Magazine not received
My Name: Hiren patel
My City: Chandkheda
My State: गुजरात
My Complaint Against: Gujarat savant
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.): 399+ intrest
My Complaint Description:
We give on payment 399 RS on 29 tth September for yearly magazine.still we are not received any magazine.so we require refund money.

Continue reading


Gujarat Gas Complaint – Gas Connection Applied From March 2019

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Gas connection applied from march 2019
My Name: PARTH PANCHASARA
My City: Jamnagar, Gujarat , India
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Gujarat Gas
Complaint Category: Government Employees
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3500
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir/Madam
We have applied for Gas Connection from March 2019 and still no any update is happened at site. And we have complain twice with complain no. 20004111824 but nither any update nor response receive from Gujarat Gas.

Continue reading