IDIOL TRIP Complaint – Total Cheater

Subject: Total cheater
My Name: guna shekhar
My City: ahmedabad
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: IDIOL TRIP
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 22000-00
My Complaint Description:
Company named Idiol Trip,This cheater, Fraudulent company have registered in Government authority, have done 420 criminal section and cheating. It has registered with Payumoney.com
by whom through they got our money., vide Merchant order ID IT373407204 & IT4811280237 ON 14/2/2017 – IDIOL Telephone No.0120-65224249. i have written email complaint to that Juridication Police station with a copy to Police cyber crime Department. They also cheated to provide the travel and with Lenova laptop and Mobile as a offer.

Continue reading


IDIOL TRIP Complaint – Fraud Of Offering Holiday Package Of 4N/5D

Subject: Fraud of offering holiday package of 4N/5D
My Name: Harish Patel
My City: BALASORE
My State: ODISHA
My Complaint Against: IDIOL TRIP
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11,850
My Complaint Description:
I had purchased a holiday package of 4N/5D from Idiol Trip on 2 Feb 2017 for Rs. 11,850/- vide Order/Transaction ID: 136062958. The offer was valid for 1 year from date of purchase..

Now, when I wanted to avail the offer, I called them in January 2018. Their no. 0120-6524249 was not reachable. Till date I am not able to avail my offer.

Continue reading


Idiol Trip Complaint – Holiday Package

Subject: Holiday Package
My Name: KALPESH DESAI
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Idiol Trip
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11850
My Complaint Description:
Idiol trip has done fraud with me. Idiol Trip is totally fraud company. They called me and they offered me 4n/5d holiday package in india with assured gift for inr 11, 850. I booked package of 11805 and when I need a trip, I called them but their phone remain switch off. I found their adress as a – 46 Noida
Uttar pradesh sector 57, 201301. Phone number is landline: 0120-6524249

They also committed me to give a free gift of samsung galaxy j7 prime 2016, which will be immediately dispatched after booking the package.

Continue reading


Idiol Trip Complaint – Fraud Company

Subject: Fraud Company
My Name: Pradeep Kumar Jain
My City: JAIPUR
My State: RAJASTHAN
My Complaint Against: Idiol Trip
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
We bought a package from Idiol trip on 10/03/17 with following conditions
1. 4Nights stay anywhere in india in 3-5 Star Hotels
2. free gifts will be given in this package (1. Samasung J7 Mobile + One Laptop)
Company Invoice No. is sdfedsfdsrt46556 dt. 10/03/17 and dhgjvgh757 dt. 9490.00
On 10th march their representative Mr. Aditya Bhardwaj confirmed me booking in Hotel Khayber Gulmerg from 23-03-07 to 27-03-17 and after confirmation of booking we paid Rs.11500.00 and Rs.

Continue reading


Idiol Trip Complaint – Cheat And Fraud

Subject: Cheat and fraud
My Name: kuldeep rajak
My City: khandwa
My State: madhaya pradesh
My Complaint Against: idiol trip
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11999
My Complaint Description:
IDIOL.TRIP.COM CALLED ME THAT THEY WILL GIVE ME A PACKAGE OF 4NIGHTS & 5 DAYS AT ANY LOCATION IN INDIA. I WAS SUPPOSED TO GO TO GOA AND WITH CONFIRMATION OF THEIR STAFF I BOOKED THE PACKAGE. THEY ALSO COMMITTED ME TO GIVE A FREE GIFT OF SAMSUNG J7 MOBILE , WHICH WILL BE IMMEDIATELY DISPATCHED AFTER BOOKING THE PACKAGE.
BUT LOT MANY TIME I HAVE INFORM THEM THROUGH MAIL AND CALL TO DISPATCH THE GIFT BUT THEY ARE TALKING ME BADLY AND NOT GIVING ME ANY RESPONSE.

Continue reading