Helios And Matheson Information Technology Limited Inves Complaint – Non Refund Of FD Amount With Interest Till Date

Subject: Non refund of FD amount with Interest till date
My Name: Saurabh R Yadav
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Helios and matheson information technology limited inves
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40000 +interest from 16//03/2014 till date
My Complaint Description:
I have invested Rs 40000 in above company for the period of the 3 years @12 % interest from 5th August 2011 with Maturity date 5th August 2014 vide FD No. FDB 007853. Till today neither principal amount of Rs. 40000 nor interest is refunded.

Continue reading


Helios And Matheson Information Technology Limited Inves Complaint – Non Refund Of FD Amount With Interest Till Date

Subject: Non refund of FD amount with Interest till date
My Name: Nirmala R Yadav
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Helios and matheson information technology limited inves
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40000 +interest from 16//03/2014 till date
My Complaint Description:
I have invested Rs. 40000 for period of 36 months @12 % vide FD No. FDB 008121 from 6th Aug 2011 with Maturity date 6th August 2014. Visited Mumbai office at andheri East, which was found closed. Nothing is heard or no further communication from them so far.

Continue reading


The Oriental Insurance Co.limited Complaint – Payment Not Received Till 60 Days

Subject: Payment not received till 60 days
My Name: Nikunj Kumar Shashikant BAROT
My City: AKRUND
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: The Oriental insurance co.limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 281000
My Complaint Description:
My name is Nikunj Kumar Shashikant BAROT my policy number :143103/48/2019/1568 payment not received till 60 days as company turms nd conditions 21 days payment had been cleared but still not received .

Continue reading


Helios And Matheson Information Technology Limited Inves Complaint – Non Refund Of FD Amount With Interest

Subject: Non refund of FD amount with Interest
My Name: Ramshiromani S Yadav
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Helios and matheson information technology limited inves
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40000 +interest from 16//12/2014
My Complaint Description:
I have invested Rs. 40000 for period of 36 months @ 12% vide FD no. FDB 023250 from 11th march 2013 to 11th March 2016 with quarterly interest payment. Interest paid upto 15/12/2014 and subsequent chq. bounced. So principal amount of 40000 plus further interest not paid till today.

Continue reading


Pickrr Technologies Private Limited Complaint – Fake Delivery

Subject: Fake delivery
My Name: KESHAV KERME
My City: ERNAKULAM
My State: KERALA
My Complaint Against: Pickrr Technologies Private Limited
Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2449
My Complaint Description:
I have received courier vide Reference ID – 6971, Order ID – 6944732, Tracking ID – 1332919287324, Order date – 13/07/2019. I have received a kid toy tablet instead of I have ordered
Fusion5 11.6" Google Certified Android 4G Tablet PC – (4G SIM, Android 8.1 Oreo, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 5MP and 8MP Cameras, Full HD IPS Screen Tablet PC).

Continue reading