Eureka Forbes And Flipkart Complaint – Service Not Provided 11 Month Than Demanding Service Charge For Replace RO Memberen.

Subject: Service not provided 11 month than demanding service charge for replace RO memberen.
My Name: MEGHALKUMAR
My City: Surendranagar
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Eureka Forbes and flipkart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20000
My Complaint Description:
Res.sir,
I have purchased a product of Eurekaforbes which is Aquagurd shield R.O. From Consulting Rooms pvt Ltd through flipkart. Earlier I had already complained twice for the service of RO that falls under the company's terms of warranty but the technician never showed up(Complaint no.2012017739 Dt.19.04.19, 2012997403 Dt.03.07.19) than I had to complain for 3rd time and this time firstly technician came up to check the issue in the product, and figured out that the RO memberen is clogged, now to fix this issue technician was demanding Rs.2500 for changing RO memberen, but replacement for this cloddge RO memberen falls under warranty as per their warranty template guidance as showed in point no.5 in the terms of warranty, now not solve this issue Flipkart nor Eureka forbes, so last long time I purchase R O water from market its expencess due to not service my R O since April-2019.

Continue reading


GTPL BROADBAND Complaint – DID NOT PROVIDE 1 MONTH INTERNET AS PROMISED

Subject: DID NOT PROVIDE 1 MONTH INTERNET AS PROMISED
My Name: mehul marwadi
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: GTPL BROADBAND
Complaint Category: Internet Services & Websites
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1000
My Complaint Description:
I PURCHASED GTPL BROAD BAND SERVICE IN 5TH MARCH 2018 WITH A CONDITION THAT THEY WILL GIVE 2 MONTHS OF EXTRA INTERNET FREE FROM THERI SIDE AS THEIR GTPL BROADBAND CONNECTION BOX IN INSTALLED AT OUR HOME. SO OUR PLAN IS OF 18 MONTHS + 2 MONTHS EXTRA FROM THEIR SIDE= 20MONTHS . IT WILL END IN NOVEMBER 2019 .

Continue reading


Airlink Broadband Complaint – Internet Is Off About 1.5 Month

Subject: Internet is off about 1.5 month
My Name: Vivek Kanse
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Airlink Broadband
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
I han complained in airlink about more than 20 times, but there is no progress in my complain. My internet is off for more than 1.5 month, I aslo said that I will claim but then also there is not progress in my complain yet
My Username of airlink:- vivekk149
Registered Mobile no. :- 7874205553

I had registered complain on :- +912616697777
Email:- [email protected]

Continue reading


Barnco Business Solutions Complaint – Salary For The Month Of Jan 2019

Subject: Salary for the month of Jan 2019
My Name: Santosh Verma
My City: New delhi
My State: New delhi
My Complaint Against: Barnco Business solutions
Complaint Category: Internet Services & Websites
Claim Amount (Approx.): 52,000
My Complaint Description:
I joined the comapany as Asst manager sales for their BPO set up in Dec 2018 .

They paid the Dec salary and however closed the Operations of Calling in Jan 2019 citing technical reasons with a promise to pay the dues next month..

However, its 10th month now of 2019 the owners are not clearing the dues ,i tied contacting the employer on many occasions but not responds to my calls.

Continue reading


Airlink Brodband Internet Complaint – Internet Not Working Last 2 Month

Subject: Internet Not Working last 2 month
My Name: Mahesh Nakrani
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Airlink Brodband internet
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4500
My Complaint Description:
Userid – mgn155
mobile no-7990714863

my internet not proper working last 2 month. i already lot of complain against it but airlink company not solve my problem. and not visit at my home for problem solve. and not give proper reason about it. so i need my money back.

Continue reading