I Was Ordered Iphone Rs 999/ On 04.11.2019.But Till Now No Reply Received And Fund Not Refunded.Please Help To Receive The Fund. Complaint – Fraud Online Shopping Site

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Fraud online shopping site
My Name: M.Dineshkumar
My City: VELLORE
My State: Tamilnadu
My Complaint Against: I was ordered iphone Rs 999/ on 04.11.2019.But till now no reply received and fund not refunded.Please help to receive the fund.
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs999/
My Complaint Description:
My name is M.Dineshkumar from vellore district tamil nadu state.I was booked iphone in intanjio online shopping site on on 04.11.2019.
My order no is Int10322.Amount paid is Rs 999/.After paid till now no reply is received.Kindly help receive the product or help to receive the refund.

Continue reading


TRENDZSALE Complaint – Bad Quality Product Delivered And Returned.Not Refunded The Amount Yet

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Bad quality product delivered and returned.Not refunded the amount yet
My Name: DENNY K DEVASIA
My City: KOTTAYAM
My State: KERALA
My Complaint Against: TRENDZSALE
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1200
My Complaint Description:
Sir I ordered the item Zories 4 printed casual shirt.But it was of bad quality.So I returned it to you.But you haven't refunded the amount.

Continue reading


Ladybazar.com Complaint – Not Refunded My Money 1599/- From Ladybazar.com Company.

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Not refunded my money 1599/- from Ladybazar.com company.
My Name: Poonam Desai
My City: Udwada, Near Vapi
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Ladybazar.com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1599/-
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir/Madam,

Order ID : 212267
Order Date : 2019-10-17 16:33:52

I buy online dress through Ladybazar.com. Dated on 17.10.2019. which is delivered to me on 19.10.2019. That is not exact same design which is showing in pic… And also not good material n not exact fitting. I complained about the product to Ladybazar same day on 19.10
2019.

Continue reading


Ladybazar.com Complaint – Fraud Company Money Not Refunded..

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Fraud company money not refunded..
My Name: Poonam Desai
My City: Udwada, Near Vapi
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Ladybazar.com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): [email protected]
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,

I order online dress from ladybazar.com. om 17th Oct 2019. I received on 19th Oct 2019. But received product not exactly same which showing in picture.. and also fitting very tight. Material also very bad.. i mail same day to ladybazar about this.. n request them take your parcel from my place and refund my money back.. but still not replying from ladybazar.com
They are not respond to my mail and messages..

Continue reading


Kkubnaukri.com Complaint – Refund Amount Not Refunded

Click to rate
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Subject: Refund amount not refunded
My Name: Munira Motorwala
My City: Indore
My State: Madhya Pradesh
My Complaint Against: Kkubnaukri.com
Complaint Category: All Consultants
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2000
My Complaint Description:
Sir I have registered in this consultancy on 3rd november 2017 for getting the job in HDFC but i havent got the job so as per the rules of the company they need refund my amount of registration after 18 months and now it is more than 18 months but daily they are making excuses. I would be thankful if you can see towards this issue.

Continue reading