Religare Health Insurance Company Limited Complaint – Rejection Of Claim

Subject: Rejection of claim
My Name: Gunvant Malaviya
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Religare Health Insurance Company Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40717
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir ,

I have taken Health insurance policy for my family with Religare Health insurance company on 5th Sept 2018 which is starts from 6th Sep 2018 00:00 hr to midnight 5th Sep 2019 with sum assured Rs.4,00,000 with premium amount Rs.9597 only through online with direct company.

In june 2019 month my wife was suffering from fever and vomitting issues and she had admitted on Jeevandip Hospital from 24th June 2019 to 28th June 2019 for 5 days and i have already given pre-intimation with Request No.RAR2406201900352 to Religare Health Insurance company.

Continue reading


Royal Sundaram General Insurance Co Limited Complaint – Claim Reimburesment

Subject: Claim Reimburesment
My Name: ANIKET RAJPUT
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Royal sundaram general insurance Co limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 23600
My Complaint Description:
I am aniket rajput, my wife shalu rajput is admitted in Chandramani hospital from 5th of august to 6th of august, having policy no:HSAA186710 .
According to the policy,24 hour hospitalization is complusory, all the things are matched according to that, but now at the time of claim imbursement, they told me that your claim is rejected as you have just gone for the evalution purpose.

Continue reading


DHFL PRAMERICA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD Complaint – Refund Denied By The Isurance Company

Subject: Refund Denied by the isurance company
My Name: dixit ishvarbhai vaghasiya
My City: SURAT
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: DHFL PRAMERICA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 100000
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir,
i have a policy with DHFL Pramerica Life insurance company having policy no.00633728. my premium is due on 24/09/2019 but ecs has been deducted from my bank account on 02/09/2019 without any prior intimation of deduction of premium.i don't want to continue this policy in fututre, but company decucted premium from my bank account earlier to date of premium due. i have make an written communication to company's branch regarding termination of policy before expiring firat year of policy.

Continue reading


Jeeves Mobile Protection Complaint – Not Getting Refund Of 80%

Subject: Not getting refund of 80%
My Name: Aadesh Saraswat
My City: Nadiad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Jeeves Mobile protection
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11199
My Complaint Description:
I filed a complaint on 10 August 2019 for mobile repair as my mobile got liquid damaged.
On 25 August 2019 I got a call from your company that they cannot repair my mobile as my phone parts are not available so they promised me to refund 80% if my mobile amount within 7 days but today 10 days are gone and no refund is given to me.

Continue reading


Religare Health Insurance Complaint – Rejection Of Claims

Subject: Rejection Of Claims
My Name: Avinash R Chauhan
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Religare Health Insurance
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 17000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir/Madam,
I Have Religare Health insurance Policy Of 500000 Rs with No Caping. My Wife Was Addmited to Hospital for Treatment besause she was Vomiting and fever Tempature was Very High. So she advised to needled on urgent basis.
and Doctor also Given Justification For Addmission in Hospital.

Continue reading